Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Imprescindible. Organiza los elementos por categoría y no por correo en primer lugar, permitiendo eliminar redundancia y encontrar elementos más fácilmente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

Olá, não gostei da extensão.
Já removi porém não assume a remoção e não volta ao formato original.
Podem me ajudar?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

You can go to Three-bar menu -> View -> Folders -> All to reset the view if you don't like it.

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

As a longtime Thunderbird user I really recommend this add-on. Sometimes in frustration I have temporarily deviated to emClient and Mailbird but this add-on has brought me back to the fold. Handling threading properly had been a thunderbird weakness but now cured!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Great idea and I love the layout. Unfortunately, causes Thunderbird to freeze up a ton when viewing larger threads. Had to disable it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

If you want to submit a performance profile, then we would be happy to look at it and see what can be done to improve.

There is instructions on how to do this here: https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/wiki/Profiling-Conversation's-Performance

Please file an issue here: https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Gud work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

I really like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.19). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Most of the time it works fine but sometimes it misses some emails. The most bothering is that it also includes the Drafts folder ... and since newer TB versions save *new* email drafts every 3 minutes and does not delete them, you alsways have several copies of the emails that you take longer than 3 minutes to write, and then this add-on shows a long list of conversations which are mostly draft emails ...

Is it possible to exclude certain folders? Or is it possible to exclude TB's indexer from indexing Draft folders?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.17). 

If Thunderbird is duplicating drafts, that's a Thunderbird issue you should discuss at https://support.mozilla.org/ or file on https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/

You can right-click a folder and remove it from the indexer there.

For future support requests, please use the support site at https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/wiki/faq

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Entirely overwhelmed by all the features! Can't believe why I missed this addon for so long.
Agree with others on that the first-time setup wizard could be a bit confusing, especially with all settings hidden by default, but on the other hand, even with them shown up front, users probably won't get the idea without a picture comparing the effects.
That said, I'm so far happy with the default settings and the changes to Thunderbird UI; they are not ideal if I were to customize them, but they seem to make the addon work better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.16). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Adds a useful feature, but during installation it reorganized my folders and changed my layout without asking.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.16). 

The add-on gives you an introduction page where you would have chosen to apply changes. There's a review option on that page where you can decide not to change various items.

Some of that is not as clear as it could be and we'll be improving that soon.

Also both the add-on homepage and the FAQ reference the fact that if you don't like the alternate folder layout, then you can change it back by "View > Folders > All".

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Thank you very much for your great add-on. However, the Thunderbird Conversations add-on makes the start page of Thunderbird not displayed, when Thunderbird is turned on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.13). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Merci pour votre extension très pratique.
J'ai juste constaté un problème un peu désagréable quand cette extension est activée, je ne peux plus classer mes mails dans l'ordre d'arrivée (du + récent au + ancien) quand je clique sur la colonne "Date", tout est décalé.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.17). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Après avoir cherché pour améliorer la configuration et rétabli quelques paramètres d'affichage dans TB, l'extension me permet de lire mes réponses dans les discussions groupées, même si les réponses n'apparaissent pas directement dans la liste des messages.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.17). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Merci beaucoup pour votre extension. Elle a grandement amélioré mon appréciation de Thunderbird.

J’aimerais savoir s’il est possible (ou s’il sera éventuellement possible) de trier les courriels d’une conversation en ordre décroissant (le premier courriel du haut étant le plus récent).
J’aimerais aussi savoir si l’affichage des boutons pourrait être personnalisé (comme c’est le cas pour les barres d’outils).
Merci pour votre aide!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

I have never been very friendly to have my emails grouped in conversations, but this addon changed my perspective.
Quick Reply is what it needs now to be the perfect addon.
Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Very useful extension, particularly the pdf preview function. Unfortunately, preview stopped working after update to v2.15.15. To restore preview, had to go back to V2.15.14. Please fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.15). 

Hi, sorry we missed something in porting some code to the 2.15.x branch. I've just pushed a new version for review by the Thunderbird add-ons team, so hopefully that'll be reviewed within the next day or so.

Please note, in future, please can you submit issues at https://github.com/protz/thunderbird-conversations/issues where our issue tracker is.

Issues reported here don't always get noticed straight away.

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Super !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.14). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Really happy with the looks but I am missing the simple 1-click on the "star" to add new email addresses to my contacts.

Using this Add-on, you have to Hover over the new ID, click + to add the contact to your address book. This functionality didn't work for me.
I am using 68.2.2 on Windows 10

Please address this issue at the earliest!!
Also, I would rather enjoy the 1-click on the "star" functionality instead of this hovering option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.13). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Great ADD-ON. Multiple interface options revised nicely. However, I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because the SAVE AS function is disabled when the email is open. I have to close the email and select FILE->SAVE AS to save the email in a folder. This is a big annoyance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.13). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Its quite good, I can write my replies while looking at the previous mail. The conversations groupings can be a little better though. And why does it not save drafts?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.13). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Funziona molto bene, aggiunge una funzionalità assente in Thunderbird: organizzare le email in conversazioni!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.15.13).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.