评分5星,满分5星

fff

评分5星,满分5星

Mozilla changed the whole add-ons platform. Fine, it's their product, they can do as they please... But releasing a completely different product and pretend it's still the same is unfair, to say the least. Firefox Quantum may look somewhat the same, but the internals are very different from real/old Firefox. That said, I have to thank so very much to developers of legacy add-ons like this one, that are still supporting old Firefox, even knowing it's a lost war, because, eventually, sites will simply stop being compatible with it and everybody will be sooner or later forced to adopt the new Firefox Quantum, even if many, and I mean really lots of absolutely necessary add-ons and plug-ins are unsupported and deprecated. I don't use Firefox just for "browsing", it's my job's main tool, to produce texts, programs (yes, some people do real work with HTML+JavaScript+SVG, it's way faster than compiling in any other programming language) and so much more. Time is the most valuable commodity and add-ons like this are time savers! Thanks again!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(29.0.0.113)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Tried for three "daze" to upload/update Adobe Flash from the Adobe site for my older XP SP3 OS running Firefox. No help nor assistance from Adobe. After searching found this!!! Nice! Resolved ALL issues. I'm buying lunch with beers!!! Cheers!!!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(28.0.0.161)。 

Forget installer trash, just have Flash with autorefresh

评分5星,满分5星

Hope to update

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(27.0.0.187)。  对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过2个评价

评分3星,满分5星

Instead of deleting my previous comment, you should just answer what is the progress with the 25.0.0.148 version. I understand that there might be problems with new release, but 25.0.0.127 version is already being blocked, so any kind of explanation is much better than pretending that nothing happened^^.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(25.0.0.127)。 

Looking for explanations from developer? Why not look into "Developer's comments" area?

The problems with new versions are always the same. I upload new versions just after new Adobe release and then they are waiting for Mozilla guys to review files. This review procedure takes several weeks and I can't affect this. They just want to protect you from malware, so they forced developers to sign addons on AMO (just to be usable in Firefox) and to wait for manual check of "suspicious" addons.

Btw I don't know what comment You are talking about. Developers can't delete comments, this is one more option available for AMO staff only.

评分5星,满分5星

很方便,比单独安装FLASH方便多了。

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(25.0.0.127)。 

评分5星,满分5星

很不错,不过已经提示发现存在隐患,麻烦更新下

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(25.0.0.127)。 

评分5星,满分5星

终于不用装flash了

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(24.0.0.221)。 

评分5星,满分5星

thank you very much for the new update!
you are the king of the ring ;)
i love this addon!
regards

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(24.0.0.221)。  对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过4个评价

评分5星,满分5星

Super.Konečně...

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(24.0.0.194)。 

评分5星,满分5星

В пункте "Показать всю историю версий " нашел экспериментальную новую версию 24.0.0.186, ставить ли ее или подождать официального одобрения, и есть ли разница между этими версиями ?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.207)。 

Это не экспериментальная версия, а обычная новая, ожидающая "одобрения" модераторами Мозиллы. Когда у них дойдут руки, версия станет текущей и на неё все обновятся.

评分4星,满分5星

Very good addon, but, dear developer, you must follow quicly adobe and mozilla update!
See : https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1323300

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.207)。 

New flash version is buggy: I have several crash reports for it. That's why my update was delayed.

BTW new Playflash version was uploaded to AMO 2+ days ago (2016-12-19). It is being queued to review and I can do nothing here.

评分5星,满分5星

Спасибо, только сегодня узнал об этом замечательном дополнении.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.207)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Отличное решение проблемы с флешем.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.207)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Flash player has not been working in Firefox and nothing tried helped - over a year spent looking for a solution. This plugin solved it quickly and easily. Thanks!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.207)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Even better than the official version

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.205)。 

That's why it was created ;)

评分5星,满分5星

Отлично

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.205)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Easier to add than the standard plugin and no problems whatsoever.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.185)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Downloaded to my computer in less than 2 minutes and it works great. I am now able to view videos in web sites and email. The mozilla firefox preferred flash player would download but it would not install. But this add on works great. Thanks so much to the developers.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(23.0.0.162)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Absolutely great for me that use Firefox portable.
Thank you.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(22.0.0.192)。