评分5星,满分5星

Pratique simple et fonctionnel

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.18)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Thank you for this great add-on. I am confused with the most recent message about activesync. I understand and agree with the movement to make sync modules. If I'm only using the CalDAV/CardDAV functions, do I need to add the ActiveSync module? If one is syncing to Outlook.com calendar only - does that use the CalDAV/CardDAV or the ActiveSync?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.17)。 

Hi Martin,

you only get that message, if you had an ActiveSync account setup in Tbsync, which is probably your Outlook account, which uses ActiveSync. If you only use CalDAV/CardDAV you do not need the ActiveSync Provider (but the CalDav/CardDav Provider). But there is no harm done by installing the ActiveSync provider even if you do not need it. If you have further questions regarding this, you can contact me directly via [email protected]

I updated the message to point out, that it only pops up, if ActiveSync is used and thus the ActiveSync provider needs to be installed.

Best regards,
John

评分5星,满分5星

Great add-on, works perfectly. And the assistance was very quick, clear and helpful. Thanks a lot

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Excellent service - works as expected

Owncloud Linux installation: Wrong standard redirect in .htacces

Quick help from maintainer:
RewriteRule ^\.well-known/carddav /remote.php/dav/ [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^\.well-known/caldav /remote.php/dav/ [R=301,L]
changed to
RewriteRule ^.well-known/carddav /remote.php/carddav/ [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^.well-known/caldav /remote.php/caldav/ [R=301,L]

every thing is working after changing this

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Couldn't add owncloud account. Hope to get it working...
PS. It turned out it was a problem with owncloud - it had Redirects in .htaccess that broke the DAV server address. Cool!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

评分4星,满分5星

Nice extension.
I have been searching for something like this several months.
But, it would be good if you can disable sync for some calendars, etc temporaly, for example, if one of this results in a error, syncronize the others meanwhile debug de wrong one.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

Calendars with errors do not prevent the others from syncing, you just get the error at the end. Furthermore, you can unsubscribe calendars.

评分5星,满分5星

Excellent work - a life-saver once exchangecalendar stopped working with TB60. Please accept my small donation, to encourage you to keep on with this work.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

Thank you very much for your donation!

评分5星,满分5星

Just updated to Thundebird 60 and looked for an alternative for "Exchange Calendar" extension, that uses EWS but is not more compatibile with TB 60.

TbSync worked perfectly, and with my surprise was quicker to configure. Just go to menu > Edit > Syncronization Settings and input e-mail and password, autodiscovery feature just done the work.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

评分5星,满分5星

In general it's a great extension, but when You make it depend on another extension for base functionality then it's a really bad practice to release a version that depends on a higher version of the other extension than is released to ATN (TbSync requires 0.8.23 of sabre/dav, but only 0.8.14 is available on ATN and now the sync is broken..). Otherwise it would be a 5 star rating without a question :)

Edit: For the quick fix a 5 stars is well earned! =)

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.16)。 

That has been fixed and it was a mixup in release cycle. Both new version where in the review queue, dav on pos 6, tbsync on pos 14, but tbsync was reviewed before dav. Dav has been reviewed as well by now.

评分5星,满分5星

Wow! Finally a plugin that seemlessly adds activesync support. Brilliant!!

Works out of the box with Kerio Connect.

Thank you / Vielen Dank.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.15)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Really nice extension! Still a few rought edges concerning the intuitivity of the GUI, but it works great

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.15)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Fonctionne à merveille pour les contacts, les agendas (partagés) et les tâches (synchro CardDAV, CalDAV sur serveur Open-XChange) !
De plus, la configuration est bien plus simple et rapide qu'avec Sogo Connector (qui semble ne plus fonctionner avec Thunderbird 60 au moment de ce commentaire)...
Et enfin, la synchronisation des tâches fonctionne...

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.15)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Wow - after Sogo-Connector stoped working with TB60, now TbSync does the job with the new carddav and caldav functionality.
Together with categorymanager addon this is really great solution for me - thanks alot!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.10)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Funcionou muito bem aqui!!!
Para server funcionou tanto com
eas.outlook.com quanto com
outlook.office365.com

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.10)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Great replacement for "Exchange EWS Provider", if you don't need shared calendars (unsupported by Exchange ActiveSync)

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.7)。 

I contacted the creator of "Exchange EWS provider":
https://github.com/ExchangeCalendar/exchangecalendar/issues/182

Maybe there is hope for EWS..

评分5星,满分5星

With the lightning addon this is a great addon to have for exchange support with your Outlook calender.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.7)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Plug-In works great as a pre-release version. I hope it will be further developed. Thank you so much. I made a donation immediately.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.7)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Great sync plugin. I agree with the previous reviews.

I still need the Email support for Actve Sync. My institute's IT supports IMAP and POP3 but no SMTP, but it does supports active sync. Even if not perfect, at least some functionality would be appreciated.

Thank you so much for making our lives easier!!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.7)。 

评分5星,满分5星

I did read positive reviews and installed it. Big thanks, Developer!!! =DDD I will report any problems... Which place do you recommend to report bugs?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.7)。 

https://github.com/jobisoft/TbSync/issues or via E-mail

评分5星,满分5星

In the past there were so many attempts from others to try to make calendars + contacts of microsoft accounts (with EAS) sync to Thunderbird, most of them lacked write access.
Your AddOn is marvelous! I just tested it with an old @live.de eMail address / account that now is outlook.com and EAS-driven. The AUTO DISCOVER worked immediately and a calendar was added in Lightning, plus a new contact book.

Then i went on testint the 2-way-syhc. First by adding calendar entries IN Thunderbird and contacts IN Thunderbird. Tested with the web-UI and they were there.
Next test ... added Calendar Entries + contacts in the webUI and looked in Thunderbird, they were there.
Next i deleted calendar entries + contacts in Thunderbird.
In the webUI calendar entries were gone, contacts also were gone but still show up when typing into the search field of the webUI. I suppose this is a microsoft Problem - some cache or recycle bin not being emptied.

REALLY WONDERFUL ADDON.
Finally i can use the MS account on the mobile phone and on thunderbird; Calendar + Contact Sync to EAS-accounts was the only thing that lacked until today.

many many thanks again!

greetings from Vienna in Austria.

Roland Schweiger

(will send a donation to you right now!)

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(0.7.5)。