评分3星,满分5星

To view e-mail witch 4MB attachment (not winmail.dat) my TB work about 30s, and flashing their window. I'll back to LookOut+. Plus version is faser (very very faster). In my opinion this FixVersion has any bug.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.19)。 

评分4星,满分5星

I do not know where to report bugs, so I write here.
I have some mailboxes. There were mails with attachments in them (not neccesarily tnef, also images).
These mails vere put via mailpost to innd. And presented as usenet posts.
And this is a problem.
On mailbox addition works perfectly, but when I selected usenet newsgroup - thunderbird waits forever.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.19)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Has been great but now seems to have stopped working. Thunderbird is 45.7.1 Portable Edition and Add-On is 1.2.17
Sorry, can't find anywhere else to report an apparent problem.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

Please send me letter for more details about your problem: [email protected]

评分1星,满分5星

After installation winmail.dat files still opens with Wordpad, which I need for *.dat files from other programs.
But may be, I did something wrong.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

评分5星,满分5星

I've been waiting for that for YEARS!! EVERYONE USES OUTLOOK I'TS SO INFURIATING
WHERE CAN I DONATE

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

https://addons.mozilla.org/addon/lookout-fix-version/developers
Thank you!

评分3星,满分5星

It works well with small attachments.
When I got a 10MB attachment in an email, it will cause thunderbird 100% cpu on single core for a while.
Thunderbird will become slow and make me feel it almost got crashed.

By the way, lookout (2011 version) works well without this problem.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Ottimo ho risolto i problemi.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

评分5星,满分5星

thank you for reactivating the project. it is a very needful tool.

please check two ideas: when i open an attachement, the attachement-frame is closed. please let it open or just open it always.
second: is it possible to view the extracted attachements inline in mail-window?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.17)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Installiert - einige winmail.dat-Anhänge damit gecheckt...... ALLE Anhänge wurden perfekt angezeigt! Ein tolles Add-on!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.16)。 

评分5星,满分5星

It works correctly if you click on attachments. If you try Save all, files are saved with their names, but contain winmail.dat content.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.16)。 

评分3星,满分5星

This really meets a need because of the annoying Microsoft Winmail.dat attachments.
However, it still has some blemishes. The most important one I have found: you can "save all" the attachments and that works (at the cost of dumping useless chaff into your filesystem), but you can't save individual attachments that were buried in a winmail.dat. For whatever reason, that does not work.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.16)。 

评分5星,满分5星

I was a long time user of the previous Lookout versions that stopped working with recent releases of Thunderbird. This one working perfectly (tested on v45.1.1). (Not surprised coming from this author). Thanks Oleks.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.2.16)。  对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价