评分3星,满分5星

After updates, I can't edit or add filters; I can delete them. I can add presets and keys.
Win10 home v1909, Tbird v68.5.0 AT v1.5.0.0

评分3星,满分5星

Great add-on and good to see it back, but unfortunately will not allow me to set up a filter. I fill in the information and press "save" but the filter is not saved. Tried uninstalling and re-installing but no luck for me. TB 86.5.0.

评分5星,满分5星

So happy it's back! I use it every day. I can't find how to update the folder selection. There's no Preferences button now.

对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价

评分5星,满分5星

Yay!!!! It's back...I have missed this add-on every day since the new version of Thunderbird disabled it. The work that you did to update is sincerely appreciated.

Thanks so much!

对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价

评分5星,满分5星

This new version (updated to maintain compatibility with Thunderbird's ever-changing framework), is as awesome as it ever was. Many thanks for the work you put into maintaining this.

对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价

评分5星,满分5星

Adam, thanks so much for updating this excellent tool, I can now sort out my unruly inbox once more. You have made my day, regards Mark

对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价

评分5星,满分5星

oh yes! thanks for updating!!!! works with newest Thunderbird

评分5星,满分5星

Excelente complemento, espero que lo actualicen!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Once more : this is critical to my daily workflow. I hope it gets updated soon!
Thank you !!!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

评分5星,满分5星

This is literally the only required Thunderbolt add-on. Others are helpful and nice to have, but this is essential to my workflow of keeping all my mail sorted into about 3-4 main and 3-4 "extra" folders quickly and easily. It works wonderfully on Thunderbird 60, but not at all on anything newer. So, I have no idea how to downgrade the computer or two which I upgraded, but my others are now safely stuck on 60 until the author releases a new version. Unfortunately, he has said that is a big job, so it may never happen. Sigh. Thanks for this for 60 though!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

评分5星,满分5星

This is a great little tool, but after Thunderbird got updated to version 68.2.1 in Ubuntu 18.04, it has been disabled. I hope it can get fixed at some point.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

评分5星,满分5星

Indispensable and essential add-on for Thunderbird, if you are dealing with a lot of e-mail. Hopefully it’s gonna get fixed soon, so that it can be used with Thunderbird 68.*

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

评分5星,满分5星

I use this constantly to file my read mail. I've blocked upgrading to Firefox 68 until this add-on is updated.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。  对这个附加组件,此用户曾发表过1个评价

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

评分5星,满分5星

Any chance of updating this to v. 68.* ?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

评分5星,满分5星

cela marche !

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

评分4星,满分5星

Great add-on! I use it on a daily basis.
Nice feature for me would be a "mark as read" option on the filters.

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.11.11)。 

评分4星,满分5星

Hello, Any chance to have this working for Thunderbird 60 ?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.10.0)。 

Hi! I've submitted a version 1.4.11.11 that works with Thunderbird 60. It should auto-update once it has been approved by the add-ons reviewers; or you can install directly from https://addons.thunderbird.net/thunderbird/downloads/file/629833/archive_this-1.4.11.11-tb.xpi

评分5星,满分5星

Yes yes yes! Used Linux forever but switched to Mac for a few years. Became addicted to Mail Act-On for Mail.app and when I just now switched back I was looking for a work-alike. This is it! Works fantastically, thanks

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.10.0)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Great addon!

This functions should be basic functions for any email client.

But may be anyone knows, why on Windows «CTRL-ALT-*» hotkeys not working? (on Linuxes, GNOME/KDE, all OK).

Does anyone succeed with «CTRL-ALT-*» hotkeys on Windows?

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.10.0)。 

评分5星,满分5星

Pleeeeeease fix it as fast as possible ;-)
I need and use it hundreds of time a day!

这个评论是针对附加组件的一个早期版本的(1.4.9.0)。 

Thanks for letting me know about the issue! I've uploaded a fix to the addons site (version 1.4.10.0), and am waiting for approval for it to be published.