Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon. I used to struggle with my CalDAV/CarDAV sync. With TbSync, it just works. Thanks for this awesome addon!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent AddOn and must have for Nextcloud, Zentyal and SOgo.
Could be five stars but looses color in calenders in the windows version on Zentyal's SoGo - all calendars are grey (color choosen in Linux is kept with Nextcloud).
Update: Unfortunately one can not change the color of Zentyal SOGo. If you connect the calendar natively using lightning you can overwrite the color from TB side.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.18). 

Due to popular request, the selected color in lightning will be transmitted to the server with the next release.

Would you give it a try?
https://tbsync.jobisoft.de/beta/DAV-4-TbSync.xpi

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pratique simple et fonctionnel

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this great add-on. I am confused with the most recent message about activesync. I understand and agree with the movement to make sync modules. If I'm only using the CalDAV/CardDAV functions, do I need to add the ActiveSync module? If one is syncing to Outlook.com calendar only - does that use the CalDAV/CardDAV or the ActiveSync?

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.17). 

Hi Martin,

you only get that message, if you had an ActiveSync account setup in Tbsync, which is probably your Outlook account, which uses ActiveSync. If you only use CalDAV/CardDAV you do not need the ActiveSync Provider (but the CalDav/CardDav Provider). But there is no harm done by installing the ActiveSync provider even if you do not need it. If you have further questions regarding this, you can contact me directly via [email protected]

I updated the message to point out, that it only pops up, if ActiveSync is used and thus the ActiveSync provider needs to be installed.

Best regards,
John

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, works perfectly. And the assistance was very quick, clear and helpful. Thanks a lot

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service - works as expected

Owncloud Linux installation: Wrong standard redirect in .htacces

Quick help from maintainer:
RewriteRule ^\.well-known/carddav /remote.php/dav/ [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^\.well-known/caldav /remote.php/dav/ [R=301,L]
changed to
RewriteRule ^.well-known/carddav /remote.php/carddav/ [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^.well-known/caldav /remote.php/caldav/ [R=301,L]

every thing is working after changing this

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't add owncloud account. Hope to get it working...
PS. It turned out it was a problem with owncloud - it had Redirects in .htaccess that broke the DAV server address. Cool!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice extension.
I have been searching for something like this several months.
But, it would be good if you can disable sync for some calendars, etc temporaly, for example, if one of this results in a error, syncronize the others meanwhile debug de wrong one.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Calendars with errors do not prevent the others from syncing, you just get the error at the end. Furthermore, you can unsubscribe calendars.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work - a life-saver once exchangecalendar stopped working with TB60. Please accept my small donation, to encourage you to keep on with this work.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Thank you very much for your donation!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just updated to Thundebird 60 and looked for an alternative for "Exchange Calendar" extension, that uses EWS but is not more compatibile with TB 60.

TbSync worked perfectly, and with my surprise was quicker to configure. Just go to menu > Edit > Syncronization Settings and input e-mail and password, autodiscovery feature just done the work.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In general it's a great extension, but when You make it depend on another extension for base functionality then it's a really bad practice to release a version that depends on a higher version of the other extension than is released to ATN (TbSync requires 0.8.23 of sabre/dav, but only 0.8.14 is available on ATN and now the sync is broken..). Otherwise it would be a 5 star rating without a question :)

Edit: For the quick fix a 5 stars is well earned! =)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.16). 

That has been fixed and it was a mixup in release cycle. Both new version where in the review queue, dav on pos 6, tbsync on pos 14, but tbsync was reviewed before dav. Dav has been reviewed as well by now.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Finally a plugin that seemlessly adds activesync support. Brilliant!!

Works out of the box with Kerio Connect.

Thank you / Vielen Dank.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice extension! Still a few rought edges concerning the intuitivity of the GUI, but it works great

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fonctionne à merveille pour les contacts, les agendas (partagés) et les tâches (synchro CardDAV, CalDAV sur serveur Open-XChange) !
De plus, la configuration est bien plus simple et rapide qu'avec Sogo Connector (qui semble ne plus fonctionner avec Thunderbird 60 au moment de ce commentaire)...
Et enfin, la synchronisation des tâches fonctionne...

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow - after Sogo-Connector stoped working with TB60, now TbSync does the job with the new carddav and caldav functionality.
Together with categorymanager addon this is really great solution for me - thanks alot!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Funcionou muito bem aqui!!!
Para server funcionou tanto com
eas.outlook.com quanto com
outlook.office365.com

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great replacement for "Exchange EWS Provider", if you don't need shared calendars (unsupported by Exchange ActiveSync)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.7). 

I contacted the creator of "Exchange EWS provider":
https://github.com/ExchangeCalendar/exchangecalendar/issues/182

Maybe there is hope for EWS..

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With the lightning addon this is a great addon to have for exchange support with your Outlook calender.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Plug-In works great as a pre-release version. I hope it will be further developed. Thank you so much. I made a donation immediately.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great sync plugin. I agree with the previous reviews.

I still need the Email support for Actve Sync. My institute's IT supports IMAP and POP3 but no SMTP, but it does supports active sync. Even if not perfect, at least some functionality would be appreciated.

Thank you so much for making our lives easier!!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.7.7).