Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very beautiful theme!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.54). 

Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Great theme !

It's just so a pity that the Reply/Forward/Redirect icons are so very difficult to see on the Open/Closed envelope of emails.

I think it would be better to use a much lighter blue for the envelope and/or a larger icon-superposition for Reply/Forward/Redirect

--------> FYI: The Envelope + icon-superposition (Reply/Forward/Redirect) used for the buttons in the Message-pane are much better (as the arrows are coming out of the envelope) !!!! Why not using these for emails too ?

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.53). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Really like this theme! Thanks!

The only small change I'd like to make is the color of the Read/Unread icon in the subject field. The bright blue is a little distracting. Maybe a smaller icon here, or maybe use a mellow Yellow color instead?

Well done!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.53). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Nice theme, unfortunately the Persona Switcher add-on isn't available any more, so no light weight theme possible. :(

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.50). 

Light wight themes are still possible, but right now it takes jumping through a lot of hoops.
Persona Switcher is not abandoned for Thunderbird, a new version will be coming soon.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very clean and user friendly theme. I tried dozens and ended up with this one as the clearest and simplest, not to mention prettiest. Had a problem with dark themes, reported it and received a fix the next day! Thanks for the great support. :-)

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.35). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

For a little more color and nice icons, a perfect theme for Thunderbird (could be a second default).

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.30).  Denna användare har en tidigare recension för detta tillägg.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I'm trying to combine Phoenity with persona switcher but it doesn't work. Can you explain more in details hox to proceed.
Thanks a lot

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.25). 

1. Install Phoenity Shredder, Persona Switcher and some Light Weight Theme(s).
2. Select Phoenity Shredder as your theme and restart Thunderbird.
3. Select a Light Weight Theme using Persona Switcher's toolbar button or menu item.

Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

I love this theme, but unfortunately it is incompatible with the latest Thunderbird 48.0a1.
Please release a compatible version :)

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.22). 

Done, bumped the max version to Thunderbird 48.0, should work now.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I was testing numerous themes for a Thunderbird fork and when I hit this one something clicked--this theme is clean, simple, with nice attention to detail. If you are looking for a theme that simplifies a busy interface and reduces the mental gymnastics required to process it, try this one.
5 stars.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.21). 

Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Looks great in TBird 38, but it doesn't seem to work with Persona Switcher, as noted. Fix that and I'll give it 5.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.18). 

Thanks, but please don't use the review section to report bugs. Use Support E-mail instead. Like this I can only give you one answer, and that's it. What doesn't work?

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Glitch even in (3.5.18b1)

When you open a outlook calendar event the accept/accept all button from llightning that handles acceptance of meeting invites appears with "SO MANY ICONS". Almost all the buttons appear next to the "Accept" button for the meeting invite: the reply icon, the reply all icon, the forwar icon and many more...


No other comments. Great theme.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.14).  Denna användare har 4 tidigare recensioner för detta tillägg.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Fun, colorful and very nice to look at. The designer has shown great attention to detail. Makes the boring task of maintaining mail a little nicer!!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.13). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Beside the tiny rss-icon-"bug" - that you alreddy work on - IT'S ABSOLUTELY TOP!!!! I love and recommend it often. It's easy to understand, very conclusive THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-)

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.12). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

thanks!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I still think this is one of the best Thunderbird Themes. I keep coming back from Silvermel to this theme. I like them both but this one is a lot more uptodate and better compatible with the light themes.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.9). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very nice theme
One remark: when opening a new event in Lightning calendar the theme is not applied, the buttons remain standard TB

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.7). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very nice theme but not working with "RealPrevNextButtons for new Thunderbird versions 0.3" addon (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/thunderbird/addon/rpnb-new/). Maybe you can fix it in your next release. Thanks!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.7). 

That's an obsolete extension, those buttons are built in these days (previous and next).

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I've enjoyed this theme as it's very straightforward and colorful. If you are having the issue with your minimize/restore/close buttons are completely black, the fix posted by the developers does work.. once you know how the heck you get to about:config. For those of you that don't, you can find it under options --> advanced --> general tab --> Config Editor. You will get a warning message which is meant to keep people from accidentally breaking the software, click the "I'll be careful, I promise!" button and you'll finally be at about:config page. Just find the listed setting and toggle it to off.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.5). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Endlich ein (für mich) super passendes Theme!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.5). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Working very nicely on TB 17 thanks to the author's workaround. Been using Phoenity Shredder for some time now; TB just wouldn't be the same without it.

many thanks to the author for making and supporting such a great theme!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (3.5.5).