Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thanks a lot for update. I can update TB !!... (just missing lightbird, but I think there is no hope...)

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank you SO MUCH for upgrading Nostalgy for the latest version of Thunderbird. This makes me so happy. My productivity is already rebounding.

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Huge help quickly sort email. I can use less filters and not miss email due to be able to move an email in few keystrokes.

Great also to go into a folder when one has dozens.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Best add-on/extension for Thunderbird or in fact any of my PC software. PLEASE update to 6.8 for your loyal fans.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I used this add-on for years and found is a such a great productivity boost! Would be so so wonderful to have a version that words for Thunderbird 68.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Up until now, it was for me THE thunderbird module. Unfortunately not compatible with the last version.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Non funziona con l'ultima versione!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This add-on was incredibly useful for saving time by not using the mouse and putting more functions on the keyboard, particularly for moving emails into folders. Unfortunately it is no longer supported for the latest Thunderbird version.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Very useful to keep hands on the keyboard while browsing mailboxes, moving and copying messages. It Worked flawlessly up to Thunderbird 60.* .
After migrating to Thunderbird v68.4.1 (Debian buster v10.2), I had to remove it.
I haven't tried yet the new nostalgy-xpi . Meanwhile replaced "Nostalgy" with "Quick Folder Move".

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Absolutely critical add-on. Many thanks to whoever developed the TB 68 compatible update on GitHub. Losing functionality for keyboard shortcuts almost made me abandon TB.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

As with other reviewers, Nostalgy has been a vital add-on to TB for me over many years. So I am very disappointed - and perplexed - as to why Mozilla hasn't caught on to this fact and built this incredibly useful functionality into TB68. Especially important now that Alain's Nostalgy is no longer compatible with TB (i.e., TB68). So my rating has dived from 5* to 2*
Richard (NZ)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

loved it, pity it is no longer working on latest TB (68.3.1)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

About half of everything I do in TB requires Nostalgy. Very sad to discover that my TB updated to 68.4.1 and Nostalgy is no longer available. Wonderful tool!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I will add a 6th star when it will be updated ! :-)
you should put a way to fund your job !

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

A 5-star add-on, I use it all of the time, but can't any more since the plugin change up. Any chance an update is in the works?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Definite five star add-on! How much I use it became obvious when it failed to work after the TB update. Would love to see it upgraded but I can understand if time can't be found to do so.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Brilliant app, I agree, please help us keep using it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Brilliant add-on, insanely useful. Like many other users, I was very sad to see that Thunderbird has broken its compatibility in its latest version (68). I don't know if it can easily be fixed, but I really hope its author will find the time to do it. Thanks in advance. :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

amazing tool - can't live without it. The update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 has caused it to stop working - it would be greatly appreciated if you could release an updated to Nostalgy to make it compatible. Please Please Please. THanks :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Absolutely essential add-on for my daily work with around 200 local folders. Through the update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 it stopped working - it would be extremely helpful if you could detect the problem and fix it! All my thanks in before!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.36).