5점중 4점 받음

I like this add-on very much. It can help me to concentrated to see the mails in a topic, but needed to filing in different directories.

However, I don't like it override the interface and Menu bar of mail reader. I would like to keep the default TB interface and also allowed other add-on. For e.g., I used Tag toolbar since early version. But on TB 78, Tag ToolBar only worked on Mail reader Toolbar, but it was override by Conversations and cannot be showed. It made me very inconvenience.

Hope there is a options to using default interface instead of click view on classic reader everytime. Or have a quick buttons to turn add-on on/off, instead of disable and enable everytime on add-on manager.

Thanks.

5점중 5점 받음

Imprescindible. Organiza los elementos por categoría y no por correo en primer lugar, permitiendo eliminar redundancia y encontrar elementos más fácilmente.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.19) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

As a longtime Thunderbird user I really recommend this add-on. Sometimes in frustration I have temporarily deviated to emClient and Mailbird but this add-on has brought me back to the fold. Handling threading properly had been a thunderbird weakness but now cured!!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.19) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 3점 받음

Great idea and I love the layout. Unfortunately, causes Thunderbird to freeze up a ton when viewing larger threads. Had to disable it.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.19) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

If you want to submit a performance profile, then we would be happy to look at it and see what can be done to improve.

There is instructions on how to do this here: https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/wiki/Profiling-Conversation's-Performance

Please file an issue here: https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues

5점중 5점 받음

Gud work!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.19) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

I really like it.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.19) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Most of the time it works fine but sometimes it misses some emails. The most bothering is that it also includes the Drafts folder ... and since newer TB versions save *new* email drafts every 3 minutes and does not delete them, you alsways have several copies of the emails that you take longer than 3 minutes to write, and then this add-on shows a long list of conversations which are mostly draft emails ...

Is it possible to exclude certain folders? Or is it possible to exclude TB's indexer from indexing Draft folders?

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.17) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

If Thunderbird is duplicating drafts, that's a Thunderbird issue you should discuss at https://support.mozilla.org/ or file on https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/

You can right-click a folder and remove it from the indexer there.

For future support requests, please use the support site at https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/wiki/faq

5점중 5점 받음

Entirely overwhelmed by all the features! Can't believe why I missed this addon for so long.
Agree with others on that the first-time setup wizard could be a bit confusing, especially with all settings hidden by default, but on the other hand, even with them shown up front, users probably won't get the idea without a picture comparing the effects.
That said, I'm so far happy with the default settings and the changes to Thunderbird UI; they are not ideal if I were to customize them, but they seem to make the addon work better.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.16) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 3점 받음

Adds a useful feature, but during installation it reorganized my folders and changed my layout without asking.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.16) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

The add-on gives you an introduction page where you would have chosen to apply changes. There's a review option on that page where you can decide not to change various items.

Some of that is not as clear as it could be and we'll be improving that soon.

Also both the add-on homepage and the FAQ reference the fact that if you don't like the alternate folder layout, then you can change it back by "View > Folders > All".

5점중 4점 받음

Thank you very much for your great add-on. However, the Thunderbird Conversations add-on makes the start page of Thunderbird not displayed, when Thunderbird is turned on.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.1.13) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Merci pour votre extension très pratique.
J'ai juste constaté un problème un peu désagréable quand cette extension est activée, je ne peux plus classer mes mails dans l'ordre d'arrivée (du + récent au + ancien) quand je clique sur la colonne "Date", tout est décalé.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.0.17) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Après avoir cherché pour améliorer la configuration et rétabli quelques paramètres d'affichage dans TB, l'extension me permet de lire mes réponses dans les discussions groupées, même si les réponses n'apparaissent pas directement dans la liste des messages.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.0.17) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Merci beaucoup pour votre extension. Elle a grandement amélioré mon appréciation de Thunderbird.

J’aimerais savoir s’il est possible (ou s’il sera éventuellement possible) de trier les courriels d’une conversation en ordre décroissant (le premier courriel du haut étant le plus récent).
J’aimerais aussi savoir si l’affichage des boutons pourrait être personnalisé (comme c’est le cas pour les barres d’outils).
Merci pour votre aide!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.0.11) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

I have never been very friendly to have my emails grouped in conversations, but this addon changed my perspective.
Quick Reply is what it needs now to be the perfect addon.
Thank you!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (3.0.11) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Very useful extension, particularly the pdf preview function. Unfortunately, preview stopped working after update to v2.15.15. To restore preview, had to go back to V2.15.14. Please fix.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.15) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

Hi, sorry we missed something in porting some code to the 2.15.x branch. I've just pushed a new version for review by the Thunderbird add-ons team, so hopefully that'll be reviewed within the next day or so.

Please note, in future, please can you submit issues at https://github.com/protz/thunderbird-conversations/issues where our issue tracker is.

Issues reported here don't always get noticed straight away.

5점중 5점 받음

Super !

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.14) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Really happy with the looks but I am missing the simple 1-click on the "star" to add new email addresses to my contacts.

Using this Add-on, you have to Hover over the new ID, click + to add the contact to your address book. This functionality didn't work for me.
I am using 68.2.2 on Windows 10

Please address this issue at the earliest!!
Also, I would rather enjoy the 1-click on the "star" functionality instead of this hovering option.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.13) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Great ADD-ON. Multiple interface options revised nicely. However, I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because the SAVE AS function is disabled when the email is open. I have to close the email and select FILE->SAVE AS to save the email in a folder. This is a big annoyance.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.13) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 3점 받음

Its quite good, I can write my replies while looking at the previous mail. The conversations groupings can be a little better though. And why does it not save drafts?

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.13) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Funziona molto bene, aggiunge una funzionalità assente in Thunderbird: organizzare le email in conversazioni!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (2.15.13) 버전에 대한 것입니다.  전에 이 사용자는 이 부가 기능에 1개 검토를 했습니다.