5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Funktioniert hervorragend.

5 つ星中 2つの評価を受けています

Not good. It covers email. It steals focus. Moving its window can hide it somewhere to invisible space. Full of bugs.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Interesante complemento que permite incluir una nota recordatoria en cualquier mensaje de correo de Thunderbird.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Very good add-on

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

A buggy add-on. First, covers up email text. When you move it, it just disappears.
Notes are useful when they locate a certain spot, you can read and handle it from there, they are searchable and manageable. This add-on doesn't provide that.

5 つ星中 3つの評価を受けています

Unable to change font colour when using certain dark themes like TTDark.

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

It's a great addon, only the search is missing, although the sorting of xnote column helps,.
I can use the Message_IDs from the .xnote filenames searching with Ctrl Shift F using the Message_ID custom field added by with customize - but this is slow.

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Great add on but can't read de notes because i'm using the TT DeepDark Theme.
It would be great if in Preferences we can try the text color.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

(en) That's a great application : it's like an IRL mail, where you put a post-it : that way, each email that need a note have it, directly on it.
(fr) Une excellente application qui fonctionne comme les courriers papiers : la note ce colle directement sur le corps du mel.

5 つ星中 2つの評価を受けています

It's really not practical. If you move the note, it often disappears, so you have to keep it in front of your message. It's really annoying. Sometimes you lose the note forever because you moved it a little and BAM it's gone. I'm really disappointed.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I was going to suggest this add-on, but see it is already written and does exactly what I wanted! Thanks author!

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Great add-on. Simple to install and use. Default configuration is fine, but it's easy to customise. I like the fact you can move database to, e.g. online storage, move the menu icon (customise toolbar) and XNote column. Meets my requirements perfectly - and I enjoy seeing the note for a message pop up automatically on cursoring to that message (saves clicks and wrist-strain). Don't know what would happen if I had to reinstall TB and I hope add-on remains stable with updates, but so far... awesome. Congrats to the developer.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Eben mal eine Notiz an eine Mail heften, prima!
Notiz momentan nur über Button einfügbar und nicht über Kontextmenü.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Thank you for very good addon! It helps me every day :)
IMHO, it would be good idea to setup the position on the screen, where the note appear by default.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Wer von mehreren Rechnern auf seinen Imap-Mails zugreift oder Teams, die dies tun, können zusammen mit der Dropbox-Verwendung (Einfach Xnote-Ordner in der Dropbox legen) miteinander über die E-Mails kommunizieren.

Ich vrwende es täglich mit meinen Mitarbeitern.

Use Case:

Es kommt eine Kundenmail an mit einer Anfrage und ich sehe es zuhause. Ich erstelle für diese E-MAil eine Notiz mit Zusatzinfos für die Mitarbeiter, die die E-Mail bearbeiten. Ohne drei E-MAils hin und her zu senden kommuniziert man so miteinander.

Kleiner Praxis-Tipp: Wir haben vereinbart, dass nur E-Mails im Posteingang Xnotes haben sollen. Wenn E-Mails bearbeitet werden und in Unterordner verschoben werden, löschen wir die Notizen, um nicht unnötig viele Dateien in der Dropbox zu haben.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Thanks for your effort and the quick fix !

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.10) についてのレビューです。 

Please don't use this page for bug reports - see http://www.froihofer.net/xnote/

With that piece of information, I can't do anything. Please give more details on what you did and your system environment. Check your Thunderbird profile directory for the XNote folder. It should contain all your notes stored in files. If you installed Thunderbird on a new PC, you need to copy the files from your old PC. Are you using a different profile for TB45?

Note on solution: Problem seems to be a change in add-on initialization with TB45 so that e.g. ImageZoom (this case) now overrides the XNote initialization. Will be fixed in 2.2.11. For those who cannot wait, you may want to try version 2.2.11a: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/xnotepp/versions/2.2.11a - Note that this moves you to the channel for beta updates so that you will need to install the final version 2.2.11 manually after its released in order to get back to the channel for release updates.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

It's the perfect add-on.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

Use version 2.2.10 for TB45.

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Thank you for this Add-On!

One annoying bug: if you try to move the note, he is hiding.
Rather it is hidden in fast moving, but if you move very slowly, then everything is fine.
Thunderbird 38. XNote++ 2.2.9

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Thank you for this Add-On!

Is there a way to change the Xnote++ window position?

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

You can move the window through drag & drop by clicking on the title bar.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Awesome!! Every time I add a note to an email I think how fortunate it is to have this addon. Being able to add a "Pop-Up" note to an email is great when you need it.

これは以前のバージョン (2.2.9) についてのレビューです。