5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Great Add-on!! Just upgraded to TB 78.x. Is there a way to "Tag" while composing a new email? Seems we've lost this functionality.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I've been using this add-on for more than five years. Even with the slightly reduced functionality in Thunderbird 78, this is still an ESSENTIAL add-on. It enables Thunderbird to be used as as email *manager* rather than just an email writer-reader. Hopefully the developer will lobby Mozilla to enhance MailExtensions to allow showing tags in the toolbar. Personally I use five tags: Reply, Read, Action, Urgent, Info. I don't use all the functionality of the add-on (such as Categories) but I love the part that I do use.

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

The toolbar is so addictive, I downgraded to T68.12 :-)

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Fundamental to work with tags.
I just installed, but only the possibility of set up groups of tags for the task you are doing at the moment is a huge improvement by itself.
You can tell that this is done by somebody that use tags.

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

This is cool, but it would be better if not change the order of labels when active... It is possible option? Now when I clicked a label, automatically will be 1st in list and this is confuse for me...
Thanks for this great addon, it help a lot in everyday work...!

このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Oh yes! I was looking for a way to color the background of tags on the entire list of emails. Your addon is the solution. Thank you very much

これは以前のバージョン (1.0.2) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

the beta for 68.2.2 works perfect. thanks!

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.12) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

this add-ons is very useful. but it doesn't work with Thunderbird 68.1.2

please update and make it compatible.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.12) についてのレビューです。 

Beta version is available here. Please try it.
http://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2019/08/supporting-thunderbird-680.html

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Really great!
Thunderbird is useless without this add-on.
But support for Send later is urgently needed.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.12) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Very useful and easy to handle add-on - great! Thank you :-)

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.12) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

The most useful thunderbird add ons! Thank you

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.11) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Perfect !!!!
It also works with TB 60.3.0 OSX
Was looking a long time for such a flexible tool to increase my searching etc.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.10b2) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Tag toolbar is one of my most important extensions to organize mails. A version for TB60 would be great!

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I fully share rawat's opinion

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

0.9.00 not working with TB60,
Can't work without Tag toolbar, hence removed TB60 and gone back to TB52.

Please release updated version.

Thanks.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

This addon doesn't work correctly in Firefox 52.6.0.
The only feature I needed was sorting the tags, but the buttons don't change anything.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

I really like the idea of categories for tags and it looks like it also allows you to modify easily the priority of the tags which I desperatly need.
But for me, nothing is working. I cannot put tags in any category and I cannot change their priorities.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 2つの評価を受けています

Thunderbird 52.3.0 + Tag Toolbar 0.9:

Import old prefs is great feature

add new tag into category working but transfer between categories NOT WORKING

https://i.imgur.com/FlyZtrp.png

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

après avoir cherché, j'ai réussi à faire marcher Tag Toolbar sous TB45. Au-delà du remplacement de folderColumn par folderNameColumn, la mise en commentaire de:
var sortFunc = function(a, b) {
var aindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a);
var bindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
return aindex - bindex;
!};
var sortFunc = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a) - fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
tags = tags.sort(sortFunc);

dans les fonctions swapTagsBetweenCats et moveTagsInCat (fichier settings.js) permet de rétablir les fonctionnalités de transfert de tag dans une catégorie et montée/descente.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I loved the simplicity until I started experimenting with adding a category. Most people would not put tags within categories and so this would not be an issue. Also, if you do manage to set up tags within categories, using them is easy.

I would rate as 4.5 if I could, but I gave it 5 stars because the features are good and the utility is excellent.

Instructions for those who want to set up tags within separate category folders:

1. Click the drop-down on the toolbar and click Edit. This brings up a Preferences window.
2. Make sure you are on the "Edit Categories" tab.
3. Click the "New" button.
4. Replace "New Category" with the name you want for your category/folder.
5. Do not try to move any tags you see on the right side of the window to the left. It does not work (or at least did not for me). We need to add tags a different way.
6. Click the "OK" button.
7. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Category.
8. Click your new category, then click "New tag..."
9. Name your tag. Optional: Click the button to the right of the tag name to assign a color.
10. Click OK.
11. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Text.

You have now succeeded in adding a new tag to a new category. Use the drop-down button on the left side of the toolbar to switch between showing all tags and just the tag(s) of your category(/ies).

By the way, note that "Recent Tags" shows the most recently used tags regardless of category.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.00) についてのレビューです。