5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

I see two further versions have been released recently but, alas, there is no change - emails still can't be sent while using this add-on.

このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

This was a really useful add on but the update seems to disable send when writing emails. I hope the author finds the time to have another go.

これは以前のバージョン (2.0.16) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 3つの評価を受けています

Thunderbird 78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.14 doesn't appear any dialogue when send button, Please correct.

これは以前のバージョン (2.0.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 2つの評価を受けています

I'm afraid to report an issue I just found on Thunderbird 78.3.3/78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.13.
"Send" and "Cancel" buttons don't appear on the dialog.
Compose a mail, press send button, Check and Send dialog comes up, press Cancel button, press check button to reopen the dialog and neither "Send" nor "Cancel" button is shown.

これは以前のバージョン (2.0.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

ver 2.0.13 still not working for thunderbird 78.2.2. Was a very good progream before update.

これは以前のバージョン (2.0.13) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Great addon .Unfortunately doesn't work with Thunderbird 78.2.2

これは以前のバージョン (2.0.12) についてのレビューです。 

If you composed a message by "Forward as attachment" functionality, the compose process was stopped and could not resume.

It is fixed in v2.0.13. If you are in another trouble, can you please post details to the following?

https://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2020/08/feature-request-and-support-thread-2.html

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Can you add a check for attachment minimum size please.
I want to check if file is ok, not 0 bytes.

これは以前のバージョン (1.0.20b1) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 3つの評価を受けています

Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8. Пожалуйста исправьте это!

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0, письма перестали отправляться. Но при отключении Check and Send, письма отправляются. Исправьте это, пожалуйста.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

sorry my mistake, if you go into Thunderbird| Advanced|Config editor and change it to false. It works!
Not in Firefox

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

thanks for my clever previous "speaker" who found a solution, because until then "check and send" made it impossible to send an email anymore out of the draftbox or postexit-box.

please dear H.Ogi look to the matter and get your great addon work again with TB 45.0 without the users have to manipulate the inerst of tb-config.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I was able to get this excellent add-on working again in Thunderbird 45 by using the advanced config editor to set dom.compartment_per_addon = false.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

I always use it to check mail before sending them. With the new v45 thunderbird, it does not work anymore.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Great addon. It is just what I needed.

Unfortunately this addon doesn't work with Thunderbird 38.1. (you won't be able to send any message at all).
An update of the addon would be nice.

Thomas

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

This software works great and I use it all the time at home. It is simple and ingenious! Would also like to tip about a similar software for Outlook called SafeSend that I use at work.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 3つの評価を受けています

Also here, it does not work any more! Fix would be really appreciated!

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

5 つ星中 1つの評価を受けています

Mozilla broke this extension with Thunderbird 31. "Send" button is now broken in Compose window. Author has gone AWOL? No response on his bug tracker.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Thank you for your great extension and continuous update. I have been using this extension for over 3 years and currently, I found 1 bug of it. With the update to TB31, my "Send" button didn't work in a message composition window and I found out that with the option "Check recipients - Before send a message" checked under Recipient names tab, it happened. So now I changed to "On opening a message compose window." I hope that you can fix it.

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Works well. It is better to change the displayed name of the buttons for confirmation.
When u have forgotten to attach your files, it is more appropriate to these two buttons: "Ignore and Send", and "Go back and amend" instead of "Ok" and "cancel"

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 3つの評価を受けています

Thunderbird ESR版 17.06で、Check and Send を0.9.25から、0.9.27にUpdateした場合、設定内容を変更しても、実際の動作は、0.9.25の設定値のまま変更できません。ESR版には対応していないのでしょうか?ちなみに、設定画面上では、変更内容は保存されています。因みに、0.9.26の時は、設定画面上で、設定変更が保存できないことがありました。

※追記
すみません。MozillaZine.jpへ質問すべき内容でしたね。
で、そちらに投稿した内容ですが、
「設定エディタ」から検索文字列に「chksend.」で絞り込んだ値を全てリセットすることで、状況を回避できました。
http://forums.mozillazine.jp/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=14069

これは以前のバージョン (0.9.27) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

変更した設定は、具体的に何でしょうか?