5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

This is one of the best themes going for Thunderbird. It's clear the designer put a lot of thought and work into it. Usually after I've installed a theme I still tweak quite a bit to get the desired effect but with this one there's virtually nothing I would change. If the reviews are any guide, Walnut2 seems to be attracting more attention these days but this one's still my favorite.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.56) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Earlier version had a few problems: I was not sure what addons or font setting I had interefered with Walnut theme, and so I gave up. (Some fields such as "Cc:", "Reply-to*" labels when I compose a new mail in the address section was invisible, or transparent and was unusable.

This version seems to work rather well. Great!

However, I didn't give five stars because I share the following sentiment of BJ also.

So, if we have a settable option to change the color of the background ( panels ?), it would be perfect!
Color and patterns even.

I prefer lighter color as used in the folder pane as of today. I am afraid this contrast problem can be understood only when one gets older...

BJ said:
>> I applaud the author for making a noble effort; however, these middle aged eyes require more contrast and much less busy-ness.

> by BJ -

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.48) についてのレビューです。 

One could also try my other themes: Walnut2 or Nautipolis. The first has also a wood theme, but the second has more contrast (using the default system colors).

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

I tried a previous version of a walnut theme and it was tacky, but this version is top notch and very tastefully done.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.47) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 2つの評価を受けています

I applaud the author for making a noble effort; however, these middle aged eyes require more contrast and much less busy-ness.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.46) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

This is a great theme but I get bored with the colours after a while........I really like acid burn for Firefox and would like to see that theme created for Thunderbird

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.45) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Just excellent, every little detail is designed.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.45) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

A really lovely theme, my favorite for Firefox and Thunderbird.

With Thunderbird, I had to 1) use "big" symbols in the button pane and 2) move each button out of the pane and re-insert it aftwerwards, otherwise all labels appeared next to the symbols instead of under them - which fills the button pane too fast.

Support for Lightning is only up to v0.8 - I'm still waiting for 0.9 to be supported (0.9 looks little bit strange with Walnut theme, and not all features work).

Anyway, a really good theme which is worth 5 stars.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

Hey, Strewthmate! There's a reason why Thunderbird is showing only the time and not the date... Well, DUH!!! That's because it was received TODAY!! You only see the date when it's not today.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Очень и очень, должен заметить... Это просто радует глаз.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Love it, however have noticed when I open an email the following headings appear:Subject:From:Date:To:Where it says 'Date:' however the time appears.Anyone any ideas how I can correct this?OoRoo from sunny OZ.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Klares Design, angenehm, beruhigend und übersichtlich.
Mein Favorit.

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

A very good theme, but my none of my appointments show the related 'category' colour.

Otherwise, I like it !!

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

One of the best Thunderbird themes. The last update fix all issues with compose window icons. :D

これは以前のバージョン (1.8.36) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

This is a very pleasing theme. Paired up with Walnut for Firefox you get a good unified feel. There appears to be no icon for the quote button on the compose toolbar..

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Mal einfach was anderes!!!!

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

A nice theme with clear, cheerful icons in warm colours.

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 4つの評価を受けています

One would believe oneself in a hut in wood in the medium of the Canadian forest.
Marvellous

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

OOch, I just love this add-on; it is so beautiful and easy to set-up and use. I was using Eudora for years and just recently switched to Thunderbird and now, this Walnut add-on . I just love the look and layout. I haven't installed the calendar yet, mind you, but when I do I'll comment about that. I love Mozilla products because now I can SEE what I'm reading and writing. hahha ;))))

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Outstanding theme .. clear & classy!

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.03) についてのレビューです。 

5 つ星中 5つの評価を受けています

Always a fave of mine! Thanks, Alfred
and can't wait for a Metal for Thunderbird!

:-)

これは以前のバージョン (1.7.18) についてのレビューです。