Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this add-ons is very useful. but it doesn't work with Thunderbird 68.1.2

please update and make it compatible.

Beta version is available here. Please try it.
http://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2019/08/supporting-thunderbird-680.html

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Really great!
Thunderbird is useless without this add-on.
But support for Send later is urgently needed.

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Very useful and easy to handle add-on - great! Thank you :-)

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The most useful thunderbird add ons! Thank you

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.11) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Perfect !!!!
It also works with TB 60.3.0 OSX
Was looking a long time for such a flexible tool to increase my searching etc.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.10b2) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Tag toolbar is one of my most important extensions to organize mails. A version for TB60 would be great!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I fully share rawat's opinion

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

0.9.00 not working with TB60,
Can't work without Tag toolbar, hence removed TB60 and gone back to TB52.

Please release updated version.

Thanks.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This addon doesn't work correctly in Firefox 52.6.0.
The only feature I needed was sorting the tags, but the buttons don't change anything.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I really like the idea of categories for tags and it looks like it also allows you to modify easily the priority of the tags which I desperatly need.
But for me, nothing is working. I cannot put tags in any category and I cannot change their priorities.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Thunderbird 52.3.0 + Tag Toolbar 0.9:

Import old prefs is great feature

add new tag into category working but transfer between categories NOT WORKING

https://i.imgur.com/FlyZtrp.png

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

après avoir cherché, j'ai réussi à faire marcher Tag Toolbar sous TB45. Au-delà du remplacement de folderColumn par folderNameColumn, la mise en commentaire de:
var sortFunc = function(a, b) {
var aindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a);
var bindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
return aindex - bindex;
!};
var sortFunc = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a) - fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
tags = tags.sort(sortFunc);

dans les fonctions swapTagsBetweenCats et moveTagsInCat (fichier settings.js) permet de rétablir les fonctionnalités de transfert de tag dans une catégorie et montée/descente.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I loved the simplicity until I started experimenting with adding a category. Most people would not put tags within categories and so this would not be an issue. Also, if you do manage to set up tags within categories, using them is easy.

I would rate as 4.5 if I could, but I gave it 5 stars because the features are good and the utility is excellent.

Instructions for those who want to set up tags within separate category folders:

1. Click the drop-down on the toolbar and click Edit. This brings up a Preferences window.
2. Make sure you are on the "Edit Categories" tab.
3. Click the "New" button.
4. Replace "New Category" with the name you want for your category/folder.
5. Do not try to move any tags you see on the right side of the window to the left. It does not work (or at least did not for me). We need to add tags a different way.
6. Click the "OK" button.
7. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Category.
8. Click your new category, then click "New tag..."
9. Name your tag. Optional: Click the button to the right of the tag name to assign a color.
10. Click OK.
11. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Text.

You have now succeeded in adding a new tag to a new category. Use the drop-down button on the left side of the toolbar to switch between showing all tags and just the tag(s) of your category(/ies).

By the way, note that "Recent Tags" shows the most recently used tags regardless of category.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Many thanks for this wonderful plugin!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

J'appréciais beaucoup ce module pour les étiquettes, barre discrète sous Thunderbird où j'ai étalé une dizaine de couleurs pour classer les courriels, toujours sous la vue en direct, pas besoin de clic droit ou de commandes ésotériques.
Content de voir ce module revenir en forme : 5 * pour mon usage -

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I am so pleased the Tag Toolbar has been updated for sue with TB 52 and upward. It was a great loss not having it, even for the 2 weeks it was out of action.

So many thanks to whoever updated it.
Regards

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.00) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Shame, as I like this extension a lot!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.35) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

It doesn't work with the latest Thunderbird. The owner also doesn't reply to emails.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.35) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Will not work with any of the Thunderbird 52.0b_ updates. Will only have Access key checked in show drop-down menu and cannot make any changes in the menu. I have delayed updating Tb until a fix is found.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.35) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

XML ayrıştırma hatası: tanımlanmamış varlık
Konum: chrome://tagbar/content/settings.xul
Satır: 147, Sütun: 6: <listheader id="TTBTagListHeader" label="&folderColumn.label;" flex="1" onclick="gTTBSetting.sortInAlphabeticalOrder(this)"
--------------------------^

tag group no edit :( ??

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.35) del componente aggiuntivo.