Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Great Add-on!! Just upgraded to TB 78.x. Is there a way to "Tag" while composing a new email? Seems we've lost this functionality.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I've been using this add-on for more than five years. Even with the slightly reduced functionality in Thunderbird 78, this is still an ESSENTIAL add-on. It enables Thunderbird to be used as as email *manager* rather than just an email writer-reader. Hopefully the developer will lobby Mozilla to enhance MailExtensions to allow showing tags in the toolbar. Personally I use five tags: Reply, Read, Action, Urgent, Info. I don't use all the functionality of the add-on (such as Categories) but I love the part that I do use.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The toolbar is so addictive, I downgraded to T68.12 :-)

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Fundamental to work with tags.
I just installed, but only the possibility of set up groups of tags for the task you are doing at the moment is a huge improvement by itself.
You can tell that this is done by somebody that use tags.

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

This is cool, but it would be better if not change the order of labels when active... It is possible option? Now when I clicked a label, automatically will be 1st in list and this is confuse for me...
Thanks for this great addon, it help a lot in everyday work...!

Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Oh yes! I was looking for a way to color the background of tags on the entire list of emails. Your addon is the solution. Thank you very much

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.2) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

the beta for 68.2.2 works perfect. thanks!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

this add-ons is very useful. but it doesn't work with Thunderbird 68.1.2

please update and make it compatible.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.12) sebelumnya. 

Beta version is available here. Please try it.
http://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2019/08/supporting-thunderbird-680.html

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Really great!
Thunderbird is useless without this add-on.
But support for Send later is urgently needed.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.12) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Very useful and easy to handle add-on - great! Thank you :-)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The most useful thunderbird add ons! Thank you

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Perfect !!!!
It also works with TB 60.3.0 OSX
Was looking a long time for such a flexible tool to increase my searching etc.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.10b2) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Tag toolbar is one of my most important extensions to organize mails. A version for TB60 would be great!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I fully share rawat's opinion

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

0.9.00 not working with TB60,
Can't work without Tag toolbar, hence removed TB60 and gone back to TB52.

Please release updated version.

Thanks.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

This addon doesn't work correctly in Firefox 52.6.0.
The only feature I needed was sorting the tags, but the buttons don't change anything.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

I really like the idea of categories for tags and it looks like it also allows you to modify easily the priority of the tags which I desperatly need.
But for me, nothing is working. I cannot put tags in any category and I cannot change their priorities.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

Thunderbird 52.3.0 + Tag Toolbar 0.9:

Import old prefs is great feature

add new tag into category working but transfer between categories NOT WORKING

https://i.imgur.com/FlyZtrp.png

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

après avoir cherché, j'ai réussi à faire marcher Tag Toolbar sous TB45. Au-delà du remplacement de folderColumn par folderNameColumn, la mise en commentaire de:
var sortFunc = function(a, b) {
var aindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a);
var bindex = fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
return aindex - bindex;
!};
var sortFunc = fromList.getIndexOfItem(a) - fromList.getIndexOfItem(b);
tags = tags.sort(sortFunc);

dans les fonctions swapTagsBetweenCats et moveTagsInCat (fichier settings.js) permet de rétablir les fonctionnalités de transfert de tag dans une catégorie et montée/descente.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I loved the simplicity until I started experimenting with adding a category. Most people would not put tags within categories and so this would not be an issue. Also, if you do manage to set up tags within categories, using them is easy.

I would rate as 4.5 if I could, but I gave it 5 stars because the features are good and the utility is excellent.

Instructions for those who want to set up tags within separate category folders:

1. Click the drop-down on the toolbar and click Edit. This brings up a Preferences window.
2. Make sure you are on the "Edit Categories" tab.
3. Click the "New" button.
4. Replace "New Category" with the name you want for your category/folder.
5. Do not try to move any tags you see on the right side of the window to the left. It does not work (or at least did not for me). We need to add tags a different way.
6. Click the "OK" button.
7. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Category.
8. Click your new category, then click "New tag..."
9. Name your tag. Optional: Click the button to the right of the tag name to assign a color.
10. Click OK.
11. Right-click on the toolbar and pick Show-> Text.

You have now succeeded in adding a new tag to a new category. Use the drop-down button on the left side of the toolbar to switch between showing all tags and just the tag(s) of your category(/ies).

By the way, note that "Recent Tags" shows the most recently used tags regardless of category.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.00) sebelumnya.