Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

With this you don't forget to actually attach the attachment!

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Najlepszy! Szkoda, że brak języka polskiego.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

If messages are not send (after upgrade to TB78), you have remove it completely and reinstall.

I guess some old settings are interfering...

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

The functionality provided here is essential (and so should be built into Thunderbird).

There is a bug whereby the confirmation window disappears if one moves away from it - and then the compose window loses functionality.

I have reported this bug and even - in one of several follow ups - offered to pay for it being fixed. I first reported the bug a month or two ago, I think. Response? None.

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

problemas para enviar email qdo essa extensão (versão 2.0.18) esta habilitada, no Thunderbird 78.6.0-64bts...

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

I see two further versions have been released recently but, alas, there is no change - emails still can't be sent while using this add-on.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.17) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

This was a really useful add on but the update seems to disable send when writing emails. I hope the author finds the time to have another go.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Thunderbird 78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.14 doesn't appear any dialogue when send button, Please correct.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.13) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

I'm afraid to report an issue I just found on Thunderbird 78.3.3/78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.13.
"Send" and "Cancel" buttons don't appear on the dialog.
Compose a mail, press send button, Check and Send dialog comes up, press Cancel button, press check button to reopen the dialog and neither "Send" nor "Cancel" button is shown.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.13) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

ver 2.0.13 still not working for thunderbird 78.2.2. Was a very good progream before update.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.13) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Great addon .Unfortunately doesn't work with Thunderbird 78.2.2

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.12) sebelumnya. 

If you composed a message by "Forward as attachment" functionality, the compose process was stopped and could not resume.

It is fixed in v2.0.13. If you are in another trouble, can you please post details to the following?

https://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2020/08/feature-request-and-support-thread-2.html

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Can you add a check for attachment minimum size please.
I want to check if file is ok, not 0 bytes.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.20b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8. Пожалуйста исправьте это!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0, письма перестали отправляться. Но при отключении Check and Send, письма отправляются. Исправьте это, пожалуйста.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

sorry my mistake, if you go into Thunderbird| Advanced|Config editor and change it to false. It works!
Not in Firefox

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

thanks for my clever previous "speaker" who found a solution, because until then "check and send" made it impossible to send an email anymore out of the draftbox or postexit-box.

please dear H.Ogi look to the matter and get your great addon work again with TB 45.0 without the users have to manipulate the inerst of tb-config.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I was able to get this excellent add-on working again in Thunderbird 45 by using the advanced config editor to set dom.compartment_per_addon = false.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

I always use it to check mail before sending them. With the new v45 thunderbird, it does not work anymore.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Great addon. It is just what I needed.

Unfortunately this addon doesn't work with Thunderbird 38.1. (you won't be able to send any message at all).
An update of the addon would be nice.

Thomas

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This software works great and I use it all the time at home. It is simple and ingenious! Would also like to tip about a similar software for Outlook called SafeSend that I use at work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.27) sebelumnya.