Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Many thanks for this wonderful plugin!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.00). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

J'appréciais beaucoup ce module pour les étiquettes, barre discrète sous Thunderbird où j'ai étalé une dizaine de couleurs pour classer les courriels, toujours sous la vue en direct, pas besoin de clic droit ou de commandes ésotériques.
Content de voir ce module revenir en forme : 5 * pour mon usage -

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.00). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

I am so pleased the Tag Toolbar has been updated for sue with TB 52 and upward. It was a great loss not having it, even for the 2 weeks it was out of action.

So many thanks to whoever updated it.
Regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.00). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

Shame, as I like this extension a lot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

It doesn't work with the latest Thunderbird. The owner also doesn't reply to emails.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

Will not work with any of the Thunderbird 52.0b_ updates. Will only have Access key checked in show drop-down menu and cannot make any changes in the menu. I have delayed updating Tb until a fix is found.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

XML ayrıştırma hatası: tanımlanmamış varlık
Konum: chrome://tagbar/content/settings.xul
Satır: 147, Sütun: 6: <listheader id="TTBTagListHeader" label="&folderColumn.label;" flex="1" onclick="gTTBSetting.sortInAlphabeticalOrder(this)"
--------------------------^

tag group no edit :( ??

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Tested "A quick fix for XML parsing error" of Mathieu on November 13, 2015 and it worked nicely.

Thanx to Mathieu because it seems that Ogi no longer supports his Add-on.

Pity is that still the configuration dialog does not work properly. It's not possible to add tags to groups or move tags in a group up and down.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Mimika's suggestion does the trick. But when I use Thunderbird as part of PortableApps the Import tab in the Preferences window does not work. Eg. the button next to the pref.js radio button has the label "Select" but it is dead and you cannot browse your directories nor you can write anything into the text field either.
Any suggestions?
Thanks,
Igor

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Thank you, Mimika and Alessandro! Thanks to you I can use one of my favourite extensions again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 5/5 tähteä

Mimika, your suggestion helped me to solve ! to be clear actually my xpi was in different location due to my configuration and - unfortunately - with different name (like other xpi but not all) (in this case the name was "{61A64500-335C-418D-8FCB-E072A9ABF3DA}.xpi")

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

%appdata%\Thunderbird\Profiles\[profile name]\extensions
内にあるtab toolbarのxpiを展開(zipアーカイバ等で開けます)
chrome/tagbar.jarを展開
content/tagbar/settings.xulをテキストエディタで開き、
folderColumn.labelをfolderNameColumn.labelに全て置換(2か所あります)
保存すれば正常通り動くと思います

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

Trying to use Mathieu fix, but can't find the content/tagbar/settings.xul

Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

Hello,

where is settings.xul file ?

I have also error message

XML Parsing Error: undefined entity
Location: chrome://tagbar/content/settings.xul
Line Number 147, Column 6: <listheader id="TTBTagListHeader" label="&folderColumn.label;" flex="1" onclick="gTTBSetting.sortInAlphabeticalOrder(this)"
--------------------------^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

The error seems to arise because the folderColumn.label entity is not found in the messenger.dtd file.

According to the current state of this file in Mozilla repository, I think folderNameColumn.label is the new name to use (could be linked to the new possibility to have more than the folder names in the folder pane, so now there are more than one column).

Fix in the extension code is to replace the two occurrences of "&folderColumn.label;" at lines 147 and 174 in content/tagbar/settings.xul by "&folderNameColumn.label;"

On my computer, with Thunderbird 38.3, it allows to acces the options for the extension and edit categories.

No solution at the moment for the recording of the tags when sending emails which seems also broken.

Thunderbird tag implementation seems simplistic and unpractical to use tags at their full potential. Tag Toolbar categories and toolbar (obvioulsy) are welcomed additions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

Please, fix bug with editing tags^
drop-down menu -> Edit -> XML Parsing Error: undefined entity

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Great Addon, but unfortunately stopped working in recent versions of TB (since about July 2015). Please make it compatible again, because TBs core functionality for editing tags is really painful.
(Btw: Why not integrate this functionality in the TB core program?)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 1/5 tähteä

tags are disabled

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 3/5 tähteä

Hi Team,

I have installed Tag add-on for my mails. But the tag add-on is disappearing automatically after every 15 to 20 min may i know the reason. Please suggest me with a best solution.


Thanks & Regards,
C.Harish.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35). 

Arvosteltu: 4/5 tähteä

TB 31.2.0 + Tag Toolbar 0.8.35

When trying to change character encoding via Option - Encoding - something in message compose window, error popup appears and encoding cannot be changed.

[JavaScript Application]
ReferenceError: BrowserSetForcedCharacterSet is not defined

Disabling Tag Toolbar solves this problem.

With TB 30, no problem.

Similar problem seems to be caused also by Priority Switcher extension: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/priority-switcher/reviews/603200/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.35).