Acerca de este complemento
- delete directly the mail with shift+del (this function is native on TB)
- delete the contacts in the addressbook and in the contacts panel
- delete mails and folders from the trash
- delete calendar items (if you've Lightning installed)
- empty the trash (this function is native on TB3)
- move messages in the trash
- delete messages from search window
- delete a message with a choosen tag.
Moreover it can block deletion of messages and folder
All the confirms are active for default, but can be disabled from Add-on Options in Tools menu.
The confirmation for delete mails with Shift+Delete is bound to native TB function, when the option "Enable the confirm to delete the messages with shift+del" is checked it re-enable the TB default confirmation prompt on Shift+Delete.
Localized in english, italian, french, and (thanks to Mark Gerber) german.
The source code is available at https://github.com/caligraf/ConfirmBeforeDelete
- delete from search window
- delete from new window
- if option "Enable the confirm to delete the messages and the folders from the trash" is false and option "Enable the confirm to move the messages in the trash folder" is enable a confirmation message should not be displayed when deleting a message in trash
A new feature is available: message with a selected tag can be protected from deletion. The tag can be selected in the Add-on options.
- Código fuente publicado bajo Licencia pública GNU, versión 3.0