Search Results for "delete"

Select Prev on Delete

Selection of the previous message (instead of next message - default behavior) when deleting (only for Thunderbird 78 or above).

Not yet rated
31 users
Added Dec. 27, 2020

ConfirmBeforeDelete

Ask a confirm before to delete some items

Rated 4 out of 5 stars (8)
1,210 users
Added Oct. 14, 2018