Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent app, used with message filters to send copies of the emails automatically into evernote. Extremely useful piece of automation.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the plugin is good and can be use interactivaly or in filters, it's a pity that it's currently not possible to avoid @ ! # tags removing from title, if so it could be possible to set your own rules to forward mail in appropriate evernote folder with personnal tags (depending on sender, subject or body)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.10b4). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Merci pour la dernière mise à jour. Toujours aussi efficace.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.10b4). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Was a big fan of this add-on. Just awesome stuff.
However no longer working on Thunderbird 50.0b3.

Is this extension still updated?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.20). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works well and no bugs.
But dramatically lacks functionality compared to Outlook's addon.
Sad!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just started using it to facilitate "The Secret Weapon" GTD integration with Evernote. Works great, highly customizable, sends emails in background. Really awesome job!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.20). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dear,

It is very good addon. However, there can have a little bit more.

There is some delay in sending to evernote, it need to wait for one completed before send. Not so convence.

Second is if it can be mark some tag on original email automatically after sent, because some time after sent, I need to compare to the original and sent to found out which email was sent. Not so easy.

Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.00). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. This is great. It allows me to seamlessly integrate my Thunderbird Email with Evernote. It was easy to configure and seems to work reliably.
Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for providing this service to TB and EN lovers. I am going to use it everyday. Please keep this project going.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.10).