Rated 5 out of 5 stars

fff

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mozilla changed the whole add-ons platform. Fine, it's their product, they can do as they please... But releasing a completely different product and pretend it's still the same is unfair, to say the least. Firefox Quantum may look somewhat the same, but the internals are very different from real/old Firefox. That said, I have to thank so very much to developers of legacy add-ons like this one, that are still supporting old Firefox, even knowing it's a lost war, because, eventually, sites will simply stop being compatible with it and everybody will be sooner or later forced to adopt the new Firefox Quantum, even if many, and I mean really lots of absolutely necessary add-ons and plug-ins are unsupported and deprecated. I don't use Firefox just for "browsing", it's my job's main tool, to produce texts, programs (yes, some people do real work with HTML+JavaScript+SVG, it's way faster than compiling in any other programming language) and so much more. Time is the most valuable commodity and add-ons like this are time savers! Thanks again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.0.113). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tried for three "daze" to upload/update Adobe Flash from the Adobe site for my older XP SP3 OS running Firefox. No help nor assistance from Adobe. After searching found this!!! Nice! Resolved ALL issues. I'm buying lunch with beers!!! Cheers!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (28.0.0.161). 

Forget installer trash, just have Flash with autorefresh

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hope to update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (27.0.0.187).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Instead of deleting my previous comment, you should just answer what is the progress with the 25.0.0.148 version. I understand that there might be problems with new release, but 25.0.0.127 version is already being blocked, so any kind of explanation is much better than pretending that nothing happened^^.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (25.0.0.127). 

Looking for explanations from developer? Why not look into "Developer's comments" area?

The problems with new versions are always the same. I upload new versions just after new Adobe release and then they are waiting for Mozilla guys to review files. This review procedure takes several weeks and I can't affect this. They just want to protect you from malware, so they forced developers to sign addons on AMO (just to be usable in Firefox) and to wait for manual check of "suspicious" addons.

Btw I don't know what comment You are talking about. Developers can't delete comments, this is one more option available for AMO staff only.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

很方便,比单独安装FLASH方便多了。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (25.0.0.127). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

很不错,不过已经提示发现存在隐患,麻烦更新下

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (25.0.0.127). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

终于不用装flash了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (24.0.0.221). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thank you very much for the new update!
you are the king of the ring ;)
i love this addon!
regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (24.0.0.221).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super.Konečně...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (24.0.0.194). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

В пункте "Показать всю историю версий " нашел экспериментальную новую версию 24.0.0.186, ставить ли ее или подождать официального одобрения, и есть ли разница между этими версиями ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.207). 

Это не экспериментальная версия, а обычная новая, ожидающая "одобрения" модераторами Мозиллы. Когда у них дойдут руки, версия станет текущей и на неё все обновятся.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very good addon, but, dear developer, you must follow quicly adobe and mozilla update!
See : https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1323300

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.207). 

New flash version is buggy: I have several crash reports for it. That's why my update was delayed.

BTW new Playflash version was uploaded to AMO 2+ days ago (2016-12-19). It is being queued to review and I can do nothing here.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо, только сегодня узнал об этом замечательном дополнении.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.207). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное решение проблемы с флешем.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.207). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Flash player has not been working in Firefox and nothing tried helped - over a year spent looking for a solution. This plugin solved it quickly and easily. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.207). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Even better than the official version

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.205). 

That's why it was created ;)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отлично

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.205). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easier to add than the standard plugin and no problems whatsoever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.185). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Downloaded to my computer in less than 2 minutes and it works great. I am now able to view videos in web sites and email. The mozilla firefox preferred flash player would download but it would not install. But this add on works great. Thanks so much to the developers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.0.162). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely great for me that use Firefox portable.
Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (22.0.0.192).