Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update the theme!!! I’m very used to it, but in 68.4.1 the theme does not work ...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yes pleeeeeeez update! It's since 1st age (when I and Olòrin were walking in Valinor) that I'm using Walnut! I feel lost without

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, update it to TB 68.x! Thanx...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Leider geht es mit 68.3.1 nicht mehr. Schade. Alfred wird das schon machen. Wie immer. Das schönste Theme für TB!! Danke im Voraus!
Unfortunately 68.3.1 is no longer possible. Too bad. Alfred will do it. As always. The most beautiful theme for TB !! Thank you in advance!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really the best Theme for Thunderbird. Please keep it updated. I miss it now in version 68.1.2 of Thunderbird

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this AddON! I will never upgrade my old thunderbird. because of the dropping the full themes.
Want to use this one until the old thunderbird wonn't work.
thanks for the greath work!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for updating the add-on. Wonderful!! Long Life to Alfred Kayser!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific theme. Using anything else seems utterly vapid in comparison so many thanks for the update

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for making compatible until 6.1.
Still my favorit theme.
Regards, Volker, Germany

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite add-on for Thunderbird -- makes the program much more legible. I've been using it for years! Will this theme eventually be updated to be compatible with Thunderbird 60? We can only hope so.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pity this isn't compatible with Thunderbird 60.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it... but frustrated every time there is a fershlugginer update which disables it and we lose all the prior advantages gained. Why can't developers like Alfred Kayser be given sufficient forewarning to keep up with the far too frequent updates?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi I loved this extension but since version 2.0.32, I lost the "Minimize, Maximize, Close" menu.
I run TB under Windows 7.
The default theme is OK.
Any suggestion?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.32). 

Version 2.0.32.1 has fixed this issue

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I receive some email with the walnut background and can hardly read what the messages are. Can you tell me how to get them back to a white background please, I tried everything I know but with no avail. Thank you for your time and effort in this matter, please enjoy your day.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.21). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Have used this theme a lot. But a small bug when using with recent versions of TB: clicking on View menu with cursor invariably results in the whole TB window going from maximum size to small size. Have others noticed this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the only persona I've ever used! I just love the mood and feeling it gives me!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it The look/Feel is awesome.
I also wish they had some Oak

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just noticed a slight difference between the default mailer screen and yours, so for your consideration, "In the header field what about making the "Subject" line darker so it will stand out?"

PS: You have done a wonderful job with this theme. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best themes going for Thunderbird. It's clear the designer put a lot of thought and work into it. Usually after I've installed a theme I still tweak quite a bit to get the desired effect but with this one there's virtually nothing I would change. If the reviews are any guide, Walnut2 seems to be attracting more attention these days but this one's still my favorite.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56).