Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Non funziona con l'ultima versione!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on was incredibly useful for saving time by not using the mouse and putting more functions on the keyboard, particularly for moving emails into folders. Unfortunately it is no longer supported for the latest Thunderbird version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful to keep hands on the keyboard while browsing mailboxes, moving and copying messages. It Worked flawlessly up to Thunderbird 60.* .
After migrating to Thunderbird v68.4.1 (Debian buster v10.2), I had to remove it.
I haven't tried yet the new nostalgy-xpi . Meanwhile replaced "Nostalgy" with "Quick Folder Move".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely critical add-on. Many thanks to whoever developed the TB 68 compatible update on GitHub. Losing functionality for keyboard shortcuts almost made me abandon TB.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

loved it, pity it is no longer working on latest TB (68.3.1)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

About half of everything I do in TB requires Nostalgy. Very sad to discover that my TB updated to 68.4.1 and Nostalgy is no longer available. Wonderful tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I will add a 6th star when it will be updated ! :-)
you should put a way to fund your job !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A 5-star add-on, I use it all of the time, but can't any more since the plugin change up. Any chance an update is in the works?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Definite five star add-on! How much I use it became obvious when it failed to work after the TB update. Would love to see it upgraded but I can understand if time can't be found to do so.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant app, I agree, please help us keep using it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on, insanely useful. Like many other users, I was very sad to see that Thunderbird has broken its compatibility in its latest version (68). I don't know if it can easily be fixed, but I really hope its author will find the time to do it. Thanks in advance. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

amazing tool - can't live without it. The update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 has caused it to stop working - it would be greatly appreciated if you could release an updated to Nostalgy to make it compatible. Please Please Please. THanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely essential add-on for my daily work with around 200 local folders. Through the update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 it stopped working - it would be extremely helpful if you could detect the problem and fix it! All my thanks in before!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great THANK YOU for update!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, thanks, so many thanks for update !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nostalgic about Nostalgy !
please make an update for TB 68 ....

meanwhile, I've found this :
https://addons.thunderbird.net/fr/thunderbird/addon/move-messages/?src=cb-dl-recentlyadded

Very sad compare to Nostalgy ... but an option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I too depend on this add-on. I have hundreds of mail folders, which are easily accessible with this addon by typing part of their name. Since Thunderbird 68.? the interface does not seem to work any more, along with a lot of other add-ons. Now it takes me 3 to 4 times the time from before to save a message into the right folder.
Please, please update this add-on, and complain to Thunderbird for changing the API.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin allows me to organize and locate mails much more efficiently. It is a real time safer and one of the main reasons I am using Thunderbird.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have lot many folders and this extension is helping me like anything. Absolute brilliant extension. Congratulations to the entire team of this extension. Keep it up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you have a lot of folder, this is by far the most useful add-on for thunderbird

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).