Welcome to Thunderbird Add-ons.
Add extra features and styles to make Thunderbird your own.Close
Once you close Thunderbird you will no longer be able to see your new emails. This plugin keeps Thunderbird active in the background, meaning you can still receive your new emails after closing the app. Use this when the app is in the startup.