Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
I want you to support the TB100 or later.
thank you for this great addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.8). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent add-on! Also, in contrast to the original add-on this one is forked from it appears to be well maintained.

That being said the last version added a "No user agent string in mail" pop-up that can't be turned off and is very distracting.
Furthermore, if this code were maintained in the open on platforms like GitHub, GitLab, Bitbucket or the like, more people could help provide fixes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.4). 

-4/12 2022
I think you should review your rating if the points you lowered are improved.

-3/31 2022
This is an original feature implemented by a previous developer.
I'm not doing anything.

I deleted it because I don't think it would be useful even if there are more.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Handy extension and nice to see when others are using Thunderbird too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very Useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.47). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Add -on is very Useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Toshi for making it work in my new Thunderbird 78!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, works on 78.4! Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.24). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

更新ありがとうございます。
アイコンにもよりますが、ダークテーマにするとアイコンの淵が白く表示されるアイコンもあるようです。qmailやJavaMail等々

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

いずれもダークテーマ導入前の登録アイコンなのでご容赦頂ければと思います。

オリジナルアイコンを48ドットに縮小する事がほとんどですからジャギーはどうしても発生し修正は中々に困難な作業です。

ユーザーオーバーライドをご活用頂ければと思います。

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanx a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

このアドオンが動かなくなり、画面上でアイコンが見れず寂しい思いをしていたのですが、Toshi様がフォーク版を作られてて、早速インストールしました。大変満足しています!ありがとうございます!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the add-ons, which is not really necessary for the function of Thunderbird, but I like it a lot. It hardly ever happens that a MUA is not recognized.
Especially I would like to praise the developer. It takes only a few hours until Toshi heeds a hint about a mail program to be added and records it. And even when a hint of a small error was given, the response was very fast.
Thanks a lot!
(Translated with DeepL)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for creating this one.
Nice additional information for every email.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A very well working replacement for DispMUA for TB version 68.
Great developer who added an icon for FairEmail very quickly. Very responsive. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice fork of DispMUA for TB68
Thanks =)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

動作報告です。
アドオンインストール直後はアイコンが表示されるのですが、Thunderbirdを終了するとなぜか表示できなくなります。

68になっても利用できるようになったのでうれしいです。


対応ありがとうございます。
無事表示できるようになりました。

また、細かいことですが、実際のPNGアイコンよりも
縦につぶれて表示されているようです。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.4.5). 

Daily 72.0a1では症状は発生しないのですが、Thunderbird 68.2.2/68.3.0では症状を確認しました。新しいウィンドウを開いたりどのアドオンでもインストール/アンインストールするとまた表示されるというちょっとおかしな状態です。TB本体の不具合の可能性もありますが対策をしてみました。次の1.8.4.6では正常動作すると思います。

重ねてのご報告ありがとうございます。アイコンの大きさも気付かなかったのですが縦横とも若干縮小状態になっていました。次のバージョン(1.8.4.7)で修正されます。