Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for this great addon. TB3 version available on the developer's homepage.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The add-on is ok, but I would like to suggest an option to NOT add the address to the phonebook if it was NOT found.
I usually receive and send mails for some people I don't want to add his/her address and this feature it's almost here. I think, but maybe I'm wrong, it's easy to implement it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This takes care of stupid mistake no.1 which is telling somebody you are sending an attachment and you forget to attach the file.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This works very well, but I have a suggestion. I use multiple addresses, so I often mistake to send the message with wrong "From:XXX." Do you intend to put this function in the future?? Or there is an alternative on the different add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

非常に有用なアドオンだと思います。要望ですが「今すぐ送信」ではなく「後で送信」を選択した場合にこのアドオンでのチェックが働かないようなので、可能でしたら拡張を希望いたします。(「後で送信」は別アドオンのMagicSLR2.0による機能だったと思いますので、そのようなケースを想定しないポリシーの場合はご容赦下さい)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

メール作成ウィンドウの「あとで送信」を選んだ直後にチェックが走るはずですが、動いていないでしょうか?それから、申し訳ありませんが、要望や不具合報告はサポートの項目にある連絡先にしていただけないでしょうか。私が、ここで回答できるのは、この一回きりなので。

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I looked for such a functionality on Thunderbird, and I finally found it. Works nicely, and is also highly configurable! Saved me a lot of headaches. Thanks a lot for your work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on! I just switched to Thunderbird from Outlook and was looking for something that can replace unchecking Send immediately option to avoid a blunder. Here I am. I found even a better option where I can prevent a message being sent out without attachments when it is supposed to. I can confirm all the recipients' addresses by enabling Popup all recipients. This is absolutely great!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is amazing indeed, it does exactly what i thought of and more!

great addon :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.40) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice Job!!! Works exceptionally well. Just what I needed in my case for when I sometimes hit "Send" without the brain engaged and actually send something by mistake!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.40) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It works! I test with portuguese language and it works! But I have a problem here. I need to send e-mails form a external application and the "check and send" add-on does not work at that condition. Could you upgrade it?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.40) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is EXACTLY what I've been waiting for -- a Thunderbird add-on that alerts me when I'm about to send an email that promises an attachment that I've forgotten to add. And sooner or later, EVERYONE does this! You can easily configure it to search for the words attached, attachment, "see attached" or whatever.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.30) abgegeben.