Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

The third party themes now need an additional stylesheet in the Messenger directory: messageQuotes.css. This file is present in the default and modern themes of SeaMonkey. Just extract it and add it to Messenger in a third-party theme and Compose will work again.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Many thanks for 0.0.22 version !!
It works very well with Seamonkey 2.49.2

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I miss this theme already. SM is one of my secondary web browsers that I like to use. This theme along with Seafox addon really gave seamonkey that "classic" firefox look and feel. Now I'm using past modern, simply because I want something else besides the kind of ugly default sm theme. I also hope seafox is updated as well, since I'm used to the layout of classic firefox.

Thank you!

I have updated the new version 0.0.22 a month ago but it isn't listed in the versions list and the reupload attempt ends with 'version 0.0.22 already exists' error !? Have no idea, what's wrong. Will send the feed to the AMO people.

Until solved, please find the temporary download of the SM 2.49.1 compatible version here (tested only on W8.1 and WXP, linux should work too):
http://pakokopa.szm.com/downloads/classic-firfox-theme-0.0.22-sm.xpi

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

This theme no longer works with SM 2.49.1 - I can't send mail nor save as draft. Please update to work with newest SM because it's a great theme!

Today I found out that despite my upload of the new version 0.0.22 made a month ago it seems that this new version isn't even listed in the versions list and seems like doesn't exist at all, although the reupload attempt ends with 'version 0.0.22 already exists' error !?

So, please, until finding solution of this weird behaviour, find the temporary download of the SM 2.49.1 compatible version here:
http://pakokopa.szm.com/downloads/classic-firfox-theme-0.0.22-sm.xpi

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

No problems installing. Looks pretty good! (Well, as it good as it can look in Ubuntu.)

UPDATE: Discovered some icons missing, in the Add-ons Manager. No icons for Extensions or for Appearance. This applies to SeaMonkey 2.46 (64-bit) in Ubuntu 14.04 LTS.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I like this theme a lot and use it wherever I use SeaMonkey as my browser.
The only problem is that the SeaMonkey Help window lacks a titlebar when this theme is enabled.

EDIT:
The problem is only in 2.47 and up. If you look up the XPFE-Classic theme on GitHub you'll see how to fix it.

What do you mean "SeaMonkey Help window lacks a titlebar"? I have checked the help window (F1) and it looks just the same way like in Seamonkey Default Theme, nothing is missing.
Can you describe more precisely what "titlebar" do you find missing?

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

J'utilise seamonkey 2.39 et utilise ce thème v.00.18 ; il est excellent ! :-D
A quand la prochaine MAJ ??

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.18). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

SeaMonkey 2.38. This theme works again. The mail section was blurred in the previous version 0.0.17.
Version 0.0.18 is OK. Many thanks !

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.18). 

I'm sorry for troubles with 0.0.17 on SM 2.38, I should rather set its limit up to 2.37 as 2.38 was only beta at that time and probably it changed a little since then.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Many icons in SM 2.38 are blank with this theme. Earlier versions of SM looks fine. Please fix it ^^

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.17).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

So nice to have someone updating this icon set. Really appreciate it. Thank you.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.15). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

(Can't find your email, so writing this here)

A good theme, but please test it not only in Windows. :)
On Linux it's horribly glitched. Toolbar buttons are oversized, menubar item text color is wrong on hover etc.
The solution is to remove chrome://global/* skin, or ship Linux version of global sepately, selecting the corresponding one in chrome.manifest. I don't think you modify anything in it anyway. If you do, you can always do that with individual CSS styles. :)

IDK about Mac, don't have any Macs to test it.

If you want more info, my email address is in my profile.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.12). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Glad to find a classic Firefox 2 theme for Seamonkey. I have just about given up on Firefox since they have decided it needs to BE google chrome for whatever stupid reason. Thankfully there is Seamonkey and thankfully this theme.

Only one thing I take issue with, is after installing it did not change the background color to the darker shade of gray shown in the screenshots, mine is still silver/gray-ish. Everything else seems great.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.11). 

This theme doesn't change background colours nor any other system colour of the application window set in the operating system theme. So if your is silver/gray-ish it's because your desktop of windows or linux is set so. Mine os's desktop is set a bit darker. ;)

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

W tym motywie w wersji 2.12 SeaMonkey nie pokazuje się okno: "Zapamiętanie Hasła" działa dopiero w wersji 2.15, ale ta wersja w moim systemie źle działa...
----
In this recital to SeaMonkey version 2.12 does not show a dialog: "Save Password" operates only in version 2.15, but this version on my system is malfunctioning ...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.10). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very good!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.9). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

What's not to like? Clean, simple, classic.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.8). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Good!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.4). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thank you so much for updating this theme for SeaMonkey 2.1! The last version broke a while ago (mainly in the add-ons manager) and I've been waiting for this update with baited breath! I'm using SM 2.2 and I bumped up the maxVersion number so it would install. So far, everything seems OK! Kudos!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.3). 

Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Questo tema su SM 2.04 per MAC funziona, ma ha il fondo grigio troppo scuro e non permette una buona leggibilità della barra dei segnalibri e tanto meno quella dei Tab,
Inoltre non è presente la barra di scorrimento verticale ed orizzontale utile per lo scrolling.
Anche la barra di stato in fondo, specialmente le icone sulla destra non sono molto chiare e comprensibili.
È invece molto ben evidenziato il colore delle frecce verdi per andare avanti ed indietro.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.2). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Hi.

This theme looks great, however is seems to have that bug that the SeaMonkey default theme has.

When you go to secure sites, the URL bar loses its border, causing a slight misalignment towards the drop down button on the URL Field. This seems to only apply when using Windows Vista/7 Basic/Aero theme.

Example to reproduce:

Use Aero/Basic theme in windows vista/7, visit addons.mozilla.org , notice on the top right of the browser how the url bar and drop down button are misaligned.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.2). 

Thanks for feedback. However at this time I have no Aero on my computers so it's hard for me to find the bug. So it must wait for a while.
But if you could find the bug earlier, let me know, I will fix the theme in return.

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Hi.

This theme looks great, however is seems to have that bug that the SeaMonkey default theme has.

When you go to secure sites, the URL bar loses its border, causing a slight misalignment towards the drop down button on the URL Field. This seems to only apply when using Windows Vista/7 Basic/Aero theme.

Example to reproduce:

Use Aero/Basic theme in windows vista/7, visit addons.mozilla.org , notice on the top right of the browser how the url bar and drop down button are misaligned.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.0.2).