Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Prima, vielen Dank für die Anpassung

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon, really missing it for the current Thunderbird

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Update for TB 78 is currently under review at Mozilla, should be released shortly.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Essential Thunderbird add-on. Thank you for your effort!
Do you plan updating it for Thunderbird 78.*?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Update for TB 78 is currently under review at Mozilla, should be released shortly.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Please update for TB 78 :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Update for TB 78 is currently under review at Mozilla, should be released shortly.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great extension, thanks for maintaining it!
Biggest limitation is that one can only paste one file, but this is, as highlighted in the GitHub issue, obviously a Windows limitation and even so work is done to get around it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Very useful, and generally works as expected. Suggestion: add possibility to attach a selected/copied Thunderbird message (from the clipboard, or possibly directly). That would greatly speed up the process of attaching more than 1 message to be forwarded!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Einfach und gut. Vielen Dank!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.68). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Leider geht das nur mit jeweils einem Anhang. Sobald ich z.B. vier Bilder markiere, und diese als Anhang einfügen will, "frisst" es nur das 1. Bild.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.68). 

Mehrere Anhänge geht bisher nur unter Linux. Es könnte sein, dass es unter Windows grundsätzlich nicht geht, s. https://github.com/mganss/AttachFromClipboard/issues/1

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It does not work on Linux (elementary OS) with Thunderbird 60.8.0 (64-bit).
It attaches only a text file that contains the address of the copied file.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.68). 

This may be an issue with the file manager (see https://github.com/mganss/AttachFromClipboard/issues/2 ). Please report which file manager you are using at the issue thread on GitHub. Thanks.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very Good !!. Please add a option feature with only one checkbox: Ask question about filename?
This will be awesome. Currently I use F2 key, CTRL+SHIFT+LArrow nad next type "filename." :)

GOOD WORK

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.2). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Genau was ich gesucht habe!
Ergänzt den Thunderbird perfekt, die Integration ist super gelungen: Funktioniert direkt nach dem Installieren und die Integration ins "Anhang"-Menü ist 1A.

Vielen Dank fürs Schreiben und Bereitstellen des Add-Ons.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.2). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This Add-on is awesome. I just had to mail a bunch of screenshots and wondered why being able to paste from clipboard wasn't a thing. This Add-on comes to the rescue! :)

The missing star is in no way meant to say this isn't brilliant, but I'd love one more thing: Please make it ask for a file name excluding the suffix. Could have the current default name set in there so that just an enter would take it, minimizing flow disturbance.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.2). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Works perfectly but the capitalisation of the menu text for "From clipboard" differs from other menu items in that "clipboard should say "Clipboard". In fact, just having "Clipboard" without the word "From" would be cleaner.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.2). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

does what it says - can't imagine working without it (ok, i can, but it is a big hassle!). Thanks for this one!
closes the gap on what would otherwise make outlook a better tool.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.1). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is an awesome add-on, exactly what I've been looking for for years!
Many thanks for making it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.1). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great work, very useful add-on! Simple and well thought-out.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.1). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

useful tool, but I don´t understand why the developer did it that way

alt+shift+C for paste ??
Why not ctrl+c

Why is is not possible to paste all files from the clipboard?

If that this get changed, it will get 5 stars

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0). 

You probably meant Ctrl+V (Paste). This binding is obviously already taken by the regular paste function. Ctrl+Shift+V is also taken by "Paste without formatting". I figured the next best thing would be Alt+Shift+V.

Pasting multiple files is currently not possible due to Thunderbird API limitations.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is *so* convenient. I use this several times a day. Mostly for sending screen captures. Love it. Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I googled often for an Add-ons with this functionality. Finally, it exists! Thank you a lot!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0).