Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a great addon, thanks to its developers. Though, I wish it let DarkReader addon do its job.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I don't think I could use thunderbird without this addon!

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Good addon. Only a pity there is no connection with cardbook, only with the address book.

Hi, unfortunately the issue with cardbook is to do with the cardbook add-on itself as it does not offer good support for Thunderbird's address book.

I have suggested some possibilities to the author, but they have not implemented them and I do not know if they currently have plans to do that work.

For Conversations I have chosen to support Thunderbird's APIs wherever possible, and not spend time implementing unnecessary workarounds. Hence, I'm sorry, but cardbook support is up to that add-on to implement.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Is a 'clean up conversation' function (similar to Outlook) possible? (Sorry if it's there and I missed it).
At present I can go into each message in a conversation and delete them individually, but it would be great to have a button that deleted all but the latest.

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Dark Mode please: As many others have pointed out, the add-on doesn't play nice with Dark Mode add-ons, I liked the functionality of it, but without dark compatibility, this extension is not useful to me.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I really want to like this add-on. Having the conversation layout with sent messages shown in line is so much better than the default for readability and to provide needed context. However, as was stated by at least one other review, the plugin doesn't play nice with dark themes which makes it a non-starter for me. If it was fixed to actually work properly on dark mode, it would be a sure fire 5-star must have add-on.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Finally i can see my answers in the communication view and open and close the messages in the preview window!
Works like a charm, uses the language pack (german) without problems and also displays the assigned keywords in the preview. Also adds functionalities i didn't knew i missed!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Works but doesn't display correctly in dark mode, which is essential for me. Thanks for the tremendous effort, anyway.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This add on is one step to be perfect.
It is missing two little things:
1. Easy way of changing date and time format
2. Bringing attachments (or just link to them) to top of the message panel. Now if there is a lot of text in message we need to scroll all way to the bottom to see attachments. And sometimes I scroll to much and go to message below that one with attachments.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.22). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Love this add on. Would get 5 stars if it supported dark mode.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.22). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work properly with dark themes

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.22). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for fixing the bug. Now I can easily copy the email address. Thank you.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.22).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

It is a pity, addon does not respect the dark theme.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.21). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I love the addon; but I hate that everytime I click the icon for an attachment it opens it and dumps a copy on my desktop. I'd like to be able to specify a location to save them; or just keep the native open the file from a temporary folder behavior.
-- I understand I can get a "Save as Dialog" by clicking the Save Button displayed next to the attachment; the behavior of actually clicking on the attachment and it opening right away, but dumping the file on the desktop as opposed to the Thunderbird native behavior of a temporary folder seems to be directly related to the plugin. Considering turning off the plugin and the expected behavior is the file is opened in the application from a temporary folder.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.19). 

Conversations implements and follows the standard Thunderbird behaviour, so I would suggest filing an issue with Thunderbird.

You can get a save dialog by clicking the save button that is displayed next to the attachment.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

2022 0710. love it, very useful for me

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.19). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Dont work drag-and-drope for attachment. Otherwice its perfect, thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.17). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I absolutely love this add-on, it has made my life so much easier. Excellent work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.17). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Fantastic plugin, which restores functionality missing for some time in TB, and vastly improving the handling of conversation threads. Many thanks to the the developer!

The three-dots attachments menu seems no longer to work after updating TB to 91.9. That means one cannot delete attachments without first disabling the plugin. I'm using the 9 May version of the plugin.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.15). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

OL

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.15). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great plugin!
The only issue is that it does not work with Dark Reader. All my apps are in dark theme, it helps my eyes. So this is quite a huge issue for me, as it shines and hurts.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.0.12).