Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Excellent!
I want you to support the TB100 or later.
thank you for this great addon.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.9.9). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Perfect add-on.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.9.8). 

Оцінка 4 з 5 зірок

This is an excellent add-on! Also, in contrast to the original add-on this one is forked from it appears to be well maintained.

That being said the last version added a "No user agent string in mail" pop-up that can't be turned off and is very distracting.
Furthermore, if this code were maintained in the open on platforms like GitHub, GitLab, Bitbucket or the like, more people could help provide fixes.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.9.4). 

-4/12 2022
I think you should review your rating if the points you lowered are improved.

-3/31 2022
This is an original feature implemented by a previous developer.
I'm not doing anything.

I deleted it because I don't think it would be useful even if there are more.

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Handy extension and nice to see when others are using Thunderbird too.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.6.6). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

very Useful

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1.47). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Thank you Add -on is very Useful

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1.25). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Thank you Toshi for making it work in my new Thunderbird 78!

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1.25). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Great addon, works on 78.4! Great work!

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1.24). 

Оцінка 4 з 5 зірок

更新ありがとうございます。
アイコンにもよりますが、ダークテーマにするとアイコンの淵が白く表示されるアイコンもあるようです。qmailやJavaMail等々

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1.16). 

いずれもダークテーマ導入前の登録アイコンなのでご容赦頂ければと思います。

オリジナルアイコンを48ドットに縮小する事がほとんどですからジャギーはどうしても発生し修正は中々に困難な作業です。

ユーザーオーバーライドをご活用頂ければと思います。

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Nice

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.1). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Thanx a lot

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (2.0.3). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

このアドオンが動かなくなり、画面上でアイコンが見れず寂しい思いをしていたのですが、Toshi様がフォーク版を作られてて、早速インストールしました。大変満足しています!ありがとうございます!

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.13.28). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

This is one of the add-ons, which is not really necessary for the function of Thunderbird, but I like it a lot. It hardly ever happens that a MUA is not recognized.
Especially I would like to praise the developer. It takes only a few hours until Toshi heeds a hint about a mail program to be added and records it. And even when a hint of a small error was given, the response was very fast.
Thanks a lot!
(Translated with DeepL)

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.10.7). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Thanks for creating this one.
Nice additional information for every email.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.7). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

A very well working replacement for DispMUA for TB version 68.
Great developer who added an icon for FairEmail very quickly. Very responsive. Thanks.

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.7). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Nice fork of DispMUA for TB68
Thanks =)

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.5). 

Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

動作報告です。
アドオンインストール直後はアイコンが表示されるのですが、Thunderbirdを終了するとなぜか表示できなくなります。

68になっても利用できるようになったのでうれしいです。


対応ありがとうございます。
無事表示できるようになりました。

また、細かいことですが、実際のPNGアイコンよりも
縦につぶれて表示されているようです。

Цей відгук для попередньої версії додатку (1.8.4.5). 

Daily 72.0a1では症状は発生しないのですが、Thunderbird 68.2.2/68.3.0では症状を確認しました。新しいウィンドウを開いたりどのアドオンでもインストール/アンインストールするとまた表示されるというちょっとおかしな状態です。TB本体の不具合の可能性もありますが対策をしてみました。次の1.8.4.6では正常動作すると思います。

重ねてのご報告ありがとうございます。アイコンの大きさも気付かなかったのですが縦横とも若干縮小状態になっていました。次のバージョン(1.8.4.7)で修正されます。