Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

No support for 68.0. Will this be fixed in the future? (This add-on is *very* important to me.) Tnx!
Sorry, I just read you're working on new version. Excellent!

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Unfortunately not compatible with tb 68 at the moment

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.3.04). 

A new version with 68+ support has been submitted and awaits approval

Ohodnotené 3 z 5 hviezdičiek

Not is compatible Thunderbird 68.0. :(

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.3.04). 

This is currently being worked on, However there is a major bug to solve before I am willing to release a tb 68.0 version. I hope to have this resolved within the coming week.

Edit: A new version with 68+ support has been submitted and awaits approval

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

This add-on is a life saver! I'm working with a client that uses outlook, so I can finally get their attachments in Thunderbird! Thank you!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.3.03). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

A versão 1.3 não funciona no Thunderbird 38.
A solução passa por instalar manualmente a versão 1.2 e desativar as atualizações.
Se for feita uma alteração que permita a instalação sem ser manualmente altero para 5* pois a versão 1.2 merece as 5*

[EDIT 28-07-2019]
A versão 1.3.01 ainda não resolveu. Mantém o problema. O meu sistema é Ubuntu 16.04 + Thunderbird 38.6 mas tenho muitos colegas com Windows 7 + Thunderbird 38.8 e Windows 10 + Thunderbird 38.8. Todos têm o mesmo problema.

O principal problema aqui é o facto de o plugin estar definido como actualização funcional para a nossa versão do Thunderbird (38.x) e depois não funcionar. Se não for para garantir suporte a esta versão deverá ser removido da "minVersion".
[/EDIT 28-07-2019]

[EDIT 31-07-2019]
A equipa de suporte resolveu o problema, também reportado no GitHub, em horas. Magnifico suporte.
Próxima versão já funciona e merece mais que 5* pois a atitude do programador é também 5*.
[/EDIT 31-07-2019]

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.3.00). 

The error is possibly from the changes to how attachments are handled. I will attempt to get 1.3 to work with TB38. However please note once the next ESR is released backwards compatibility will no longer be supported. Please consider updating your Thunderbird version

Google Translate - O erro é possivelmente das alterações em como os anexos são tratados. Eu tentarei fazer o 1.3 funcionar com o TB38. No entanto, observe que uma vez que o próximo ESR for lançado, a compatibilidade com versões anteriores não será mais suportada. Por favor, considere atualizar sua versão do Thunderbird

Edit: Version 1.3.01 Should address this. For further issues please submit a bug report on the Github page

Google Translate - Edit: Versão 1.3.01 Deve resolver isso. Para outros problemas, envie um relatório de erros na página do Github.

Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Doesn't appear to be working on version 60.7.0. Any solution please ?

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.24). 

The latest version contains fixes for some parsing errors in event invite emails that caused Thunderbird to freeze. Otherwise it should have been working fine on 60.7

If you're still encountering issues please submit a bug report with your de-bug logs to the github page listed in the support site link

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Perfect!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.24). 

Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Seems it does nothing.
What should it do? How does this work?
The description is not saying how to use it.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.24). 

As stated in the description this add-on decodes winmail.dat Transport Neutral Encapsulation Format or TNEF attachments. TNEF is a proprietary email attachment format used by Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft Exchange Server.

In order to use this add-on you simply open an email with a winmail.dat file attached and it will automatically attempt to decode it. No user interaction is required.

Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Hi,
Doesn't work with 60.6.1 ?
(just open another mail with *.dat)

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.24). 

Hello could you open a issue on github (use the support site link on the side) as I don't see any issues with tb60.6.1. Also there is a beta release that has a few experimental fixes on github.

Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Great work, but it does not work if the plugin "Thunderbird Conversations" is active.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.23). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Great
Solved the issue with cid file!!!!

Great!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.22). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Good but not working with current TB 60 beta. TB crashes (not responding) whenver opening a mail with winmail.dat

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.22). 

I tested the add-on in Thunderbird 60.0b11 on a debian VM and am not encountering any errors. I suggest using Thunderbird's repair folder function if you are using IMAP. If you encounter further issues please submit an issue to the Github page.

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Yes, thanks for fixing compatibility - great job.
Btw - the fix for the Save All button:
It now saves decoded attachment files with the correct names, but the content of each file is all the same - the original winmail.dat.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.21).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu recenziu tohto doplnku.

Hello, Unfortunately I cannot replicate your issue. Could you please open an issue and provide further details at: https://github.com/dugite-code/LookOut-fix-version

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Thank you so much for this extension (and its port to Quantum), it is absolutely awesome !!!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.21). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

As previously reported, while this addon (v. 1.2.20) is claimed to be compatible with TB v. 64 or lower, it appears not to work anymore starting from TB 60.0. In particular if you try to access its options, TB doesn't respond and you should kill it!
Hoping it will be updated, I continue to give 5 stars.
Topoldo

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

Ohodnotené 3 z 5 hviezdičiek

Whilst the Add-on (v 1.2.20)is marked as compatible with TB v64 it appears not working with TB 60.0b9 (64-bit on Win 10).

The preference pop-up is just some translucent window an any check option is not saved when closing that window

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

This will be fixed in the next version

Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

I love this addon, however there is one issue. When you use the detach option in thunderbird, the link to the detached files do not show with this addon enabled. When you disable it, the link(s) appear again.

I tried to contact the developer, but cannot find any contact information.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

The addon is one of the most useful in the repository. Thank you for updating.
Also wondering if you have any plans to make it compatible with newest TB releases (i.e. 60+).
UPDATE: Tried it with TB60 beta 1. Doesn't work and imposes heavy memory usage. Hope someone takes over the development as this a must have addon (Or instead, people stop using Outlook...).

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

This is great addon which helps a lot in communication with Outlook folks. Keep up the good work, and please try to debug and fix slow opening of IMAP emails with attachment when this addon is active.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Can't save files without selecting detach files. It's Basically completely broken

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (1.2.20). 

This will be fixed in the next version