Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Can you add a check for attachment minimum size please.
I want to check if file is ok, not 0 bytes.

Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8. Пожалуйста исправьте это!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0, письма перестали отправляться. Но при отключении Check and Send, письма отправляются. Исправьте это, пожалуйста.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

sorry my mistake, if you go into Thunderbird| Advanced|Config editor and change it to false. It works!
Not in Firefox

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

thanks for my clever previous "speaker" who found a solution, because until then "check and send" made it impossible to send an email anymore out of the draftbox or postexit-box.

please dear H.Ogi look to the matter and get your great addon work again with TB 45.0 without the users have to manipulate the inerst of tb-config.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

... setting dom.compartment_per_addon to false did the trick. It also seems to have restored some missing functionality to my Cloudmark anti-spam utility, which was degraded by v.45. Give yourself a pat on the back!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I was able to get this excellent add-on working again in Thunderbird 45 by using the advanced config editor to set dom.compartment_per_addon = false.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

I always use it to check mail before sending them. With the new v45 thunderbird, it does not work anymore.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Great addon. It is just what I needed.

Unfortunately this addon doesn't work with Thunderbird 38.1. (you won't be able to send any message at all).
An update of the addon would be nice.

Thomas

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This software works great and I use it all the time at home. It is simple and ingenious! Would also like to tip about a similar software for Outlook called SafeSend that I use at work.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

Also here, it does not work any more! Fix would be really appreciated!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

Mozilla broke this extension with Thunderbird 31. "Send" button is now broken in Compose window. Author has gone AWOL? No response on his bug tracker.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Thank you for your great extension and continuous update. I have been using this extension for over 3 years and currently, I found 1 bug of it. With the update to TB31, my "Send" button didn't work in a message composition window and I found out that with the option "Check recipients - Before send a message" checked under Recipient names tab, it happened. So now I changed to "On opening a message compose window." I hope that you can fix it.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Works well. It is better to change the displayed name of the buttons for confirmation.
When u have forgotten to attach your files, it is more appropriate to these two buttons: "Ignore and Send", and "Go back and amend" instead of "Ok" and "cancel"

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27). 

Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

Thunderbird ESR版 17.06で、Check and Send を0.9.25から、0.9.27にUpdateした場合、設定内容を変更しても、実際の動作は、0.9.25の設定値のまま変更できません。ESR版には対応していないのでしょうか?ちなみに、設定画面上では、変更内容は保存されています。因みに、0.9.26の時は、設定画面上で、設定変更が保存できないことがありました。

※追記
すみません。MozillaZine.jpへ質問すべき内容でしたね。
で、そちらに投稿した内容ですが、
「設定エディタ」から検索文字列に「chksend.」で絞り込んだ値を全てリセットすることで、状況を回避できました。
http://forums.mozillazine.jp/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=14069

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.27).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

変更した設定は、具体的に何でしょうか?

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Please add recipient in the Word-Tab. I want to check for a [email protected] in recipient, before i send an answer.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.24). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Thank you very much for this module.

Great!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.24). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Like it. Please update it to Thunderbird 6 Beta.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.22). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This works with 3.1 and by making selections in the options menus, this app will display all the recipients of email before sending, to allow corrections before sending.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.20). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Very nice addon, help me not to forget my attachments...

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.8.30).