Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

loved it, pity it is no longer working on latest TB (68.3.1)

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

About half of everything I do in TB requires Nostalgy. Very sad to discover that my TB updated to 68.4.1 and Nostalgy is no longer available. Wonderful tool!

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I will add a 6th star when it will be updated ! :-)
you should put a way to fund your job !

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A 5-star add-on, I use it all of the time, but can't any more since the plugin change up. Any chance an update is in the works?

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Definite five star add-on! How much I use it became obvious when it failed to work after the TB update. Would love to see it upgraded but I can understand if time can't be found to do so.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Brilliant app, I agree, please help us keep using it!

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Brilliant add-on, insanely useful. Like many other users, I was very sad to see that Thunderbird has broken its compatibility in its latest version (68). I don't know if it can easily be fixed, but I really hope its author will find the time to do it. Thanks in advance. :)

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

amazing tool - can't live without it. The update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 has caused it to stop working - it would be greatly appreciated if you could release an updated to Nostalgy to make it compatible. Please Please Please. THanks :)

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Absolutely essential add-on for my daily work with around 200 local folders. Through the update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 it stopped working - it would be extremely helpful if you could detect the problem and fix it! All my thanks in before!!

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Life changing addon. This is the only reason that I choose thunderbird!

However it is not compatible with 68.1.3 after upgrade. Can you fix it? Appreciate your efforts

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great THANK YOU for update!

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36).  Esse usuário tem 2 análises anteriores desta extensão.

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Thanks, thanks, so many thanks for update !!

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36).  Esse usuário tem uma análise anterior desta extensão.

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Nostalgic about Nostalgy !
please make an update for TB 68 ....

meanwhile, I've found this :
https://addons.thunderbird.net/fr/thunderbird/addon/move-messages/?src=cb-dl-recentlyadded

Very sad compare to Nostalgy ... but an option.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I too depend on this add-on. I have hundreds of mail folders, which are easily accessible with this addon by typing part of their name. Since Thunderbird 68.? the interface does not seem to work any more, along with a lot of other add-ons. Now it takes me 3 to 4 times the time from before to save a message into the right folder.
Please, please update this add-on, and complain to Thunderbird for changing the API.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

This plugin allows me to organize and locate mails much more efficiently. It is a real time safer and one of the main reasons I am using Thunderbird.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I have lot many folders and this extension is helping me like anything. Absolute brilliant extension. Congratulations to the entire team of this extension. Keep it up.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36).  Esse usuário tem uma análise anterior desta extensão.

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

If you have a lot of folder, this is by far the most useful add-on for thunderbird

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Use this all day, every day. Essential to my workflow! Absolutely brilliant! Hoping for an update for TB68.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Without this incredible tool, I lose a lot of time every day. Please update for TB 68+.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I love Nostalgy. I like keyboard shortcuts and avoid dragging and dropping when possible. Nostalgy lets me sort and file email messages quickly and accurately.

Please update to make compatible with TB 68! I'll donate... really.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (0.2.36).