Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Dont work drag-and-drope for attachment. Otherwice its perfect, thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.17). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I absolutely love this add-on, it has made my life so much easier. Excellent work!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.17). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Fantastic plugin, which restores functionality missing for some time in TB, and vastly improving the handling of conversation threads. Many thanks to the the developer!

The three-dots attachments menu seems no longer to work after updating TB to 91.9. That means one cannot delete attachments without first disabling the plugin. I'm using the 9 May version of the plugin.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.15). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

OL

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.15). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Dear developer,

the best addon where was ever in thunderbird.
I want you to support the TB100 or later.
thank you for this great addon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great plugin!
The only issue is that it does not work with Dark Reader. All my apps are in dark theme, it helps my eyes. So this is quite a huge issue for me, as it shines and hurts.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Love the conversation view borrowed from Gmail. Is there a way to expand only the latest message? I only see an option to expand none, all, or "automatic"

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

This add-on doesn't seem to be compatible with dark mode to read emails (Dark Reader).

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I'm really grateful for this plugin, but... PLEEEEEEASE fix the "attachment not showing" bug, at your earliest convenience?

Update1:
Thanks for the prompt response, Standard8. Will report to github asap!

Update2:
It's an exact duplicate of this comment:
https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1524#issuecomment-788774661
and this bug report:
https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1619

I can send you a pdf with images displaying the issue, if you wish.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Whilst I love to fix bugs, without actual details of what the bug is, it is pretty hard to fix them...

The only possible open issue listed is https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1534 which doesn't quite sound like what you are commenting about.

Maybe you could file an issue with full details about your configuration?

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great!
Would be even greater if can be used with the dark mode (or was I unable to find the option?)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Would use it if I could add attachments but I cannot at present.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.12). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Super addon. Thanks for development!
Has, some bugs.
Namely, attachments are not showing when it is enabled

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I just installed it, so i can say if I face future problems, but from ma first view it amasing and does so many helful things!
This add on should be standart in thudnerbird.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.11). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

when the "Conversations" plugin is turned on, the pictures are not displayed and the whole Thunderbird program hangs. when I disable the add-on, I enter the same e-mail message and Thunderbird does not crash.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great Add-on, probably one of the best!

Update: Whoa, that was fast! Thanks for the fix!
As I said before: one of the best add-ons, with an extremely fast response time! :)

("Old" issue: But since the last update under TB 91.5.1 I notice that pictures (embedded; UPDATE: external are actually working) are no longer displayed.
I have reproduced the error: when I deactivate TB Conversations the images are visible, when I activate it again the images are gone and only the frame, sometimes with the "broken image" icon is displayed.

I couldn't find anything about this in the FAQ, hence the request for a fix via this form.)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.10). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Muy buena aplicación, me encantaría que pueda abrir los adjunto en las conversaciones enlazadas.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.9). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Makes thunderbird much more usable. Two annoying but fairly minor things about plugin. Dark mode is broken as other review suggest. The quick reply feature does not allow for not quoting reply message, which is weird because the other settings for quoting are applied. I have found that opening reply without quick reply does apply this setting.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.9). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

After few minutes of using the plugin - it feels like finally have better overview of my conversations. But as some others mentioned: I would like to reverse the conversation - NEW ON TOP. Thanks!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.8). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I am so happy that the quick reply is back! It makes much life so much easier. Thank you!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.0). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I am seeing the same issue in TB 91.1.1 as Tony on Sept. 21, 2021 https://addons.thunderbird.net/en-GB/thunderbird/addon/gmail-conversation-view/reviews/1167942/

I selectively disabled the display affecting add-ons until i had narrowed it down to this one. This is with version 3.2.34.

Update:
Disabling all add-on then first re-enabling this one followed by the rest has it working again.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.2.34).