Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Doesn't actually do anything. My Gmail account just downloaded my whole inbox from the past three years. I have thousands of duplicate messages now. This extension says "No duplicate messages found" yeah ok.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I have downloaded this add on; however, when I "run" it, I am asked which program to use. Installation help, please.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Works like a charm for me Thunderbird 60.4.0, Win7. Love the multiple options for checking duplicates.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Works great for me on Thunderbird 60.4.0 (32-bit) on Windows 10. Thanks!

I've reduced my Thunderbird hard drive footprint by about half due to an enormous number of duplicates (I'm not sure what is causing these duplicates to occur. There were a huge number in my archive from 2018, much fewer in previous years).

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Funktioniert mit TB 60.* leider nicht mehr!
Bitte updaten...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

After updating TB, I have problems to remove my douple messages. Is there a limit in mailbox size or number of messages in the mailbox? Smaller mailboxes are running, but my box with only about 7000 mails is simply stopping the TB and i have to restart. Prior to the update i had two Add-ons, which have done the job properly. Now I would be happy to learn how to fix it.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Works!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Compliment !!!!!! fantastic devoleper

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Works as advertised. Though … "Delete to Trash" means to Local Folders trash, not the account's trash. Also could do with an update to screenshots.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Totally useless to remove duplicates from sent folder "! Not searching special folders"

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Enfor, to acquire the add-on, right click on the download button (not left click as you would for a normal download. This will give an option "Save link as". Then save it to a folder on your computer i.e. Download where you will remember it. Then go into the Add-on page for Thunderbird (or whatever program you are trying to add this to. There will be a gear icon near the top right of the page. Click on that and selct Install add-on from file. Then tell it the location where you saved it.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

I am using this add-on on one computer, but when I try to download it now (tried on several computers) I get a message that says the file is corrupted and it will not download. ???

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.17b1) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

From the perspective of the user already.
Thank you for your answer and I am looking forward to the next version.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 2 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Unfortunately checkboxes for keeping messages still don't show up in the newest 0.61 version with my Thunderbird version of 52.8.
Otherwise it seems to work fine - finds duplicates across many folders.
A fix would be great, because now I have to delete the found copies manually in the folders.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I was saved by this plug-in saving my time.
Recently, it became TBver 60.0 b 6 and it could not be used
Because it was painful, self-responsibility, but were available to change the ".rdf".
It is use in win10 1803.
I carried out the mail about 20,000, but it ended before I finished writing this review.
Since multiple folders are also distinguished more precisely than each folder, they are always being rescued.
Thank you.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

I played a lot with the settings and unfortunately I found still a lot mails as duplicate. They were the same, not attachements. Quite easy to find them even by eye. No idea why the settings don't work.

In some setting-cases the JavaScript stopped the work. Maybe it's my big postbox with ~10.000 mails (there are surely and easily much bigger possible) which is merged by some postbox versions which lead to duplicates or quadruplicates.

Then I tried the xpi-addin from Thorsten (which is warned as not compatible to current Thunderbird version). It serves more information and it's much more precise - AND it found all duplicates. Unfortunately you cannot resize the windows.

So my recommendation is - ask for the code of Thorsten and recode it for current thunderbird versions.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I don't know what I would do without this!
The only improvement that would be really good is the option to "Keep" (prioritise) messages that have been replied to. That way they could remain part of a long discussion thread & not break in the middle if I've chosen the wrong one.
How do I give you money? (No PayPal link on the Add-ons page).

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

I wanted to cull out some RSS element based on their website ('content-base' header), but unfortunately that extension does not offers this as a criteria for fiding dups.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya. 

Nobody's requested this before; file a feature request and we'll see.

... having said that, Thunderbird might not be exposing this to me anyway.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Handled thousands of duplicates without problems. Thanks!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Didn't know how to use it. So I tried right clicking on a folder, and well there it is! It just works, and has exactly the right options. Went through 4000 messages in <1 minute, even when set to compare the message bodies. It displays a summary of the messages it found, grouped together. It lets you compare them. It lets you delete permanently or put in the recycle bin. Just perfect, thank you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.3.15) sebelumnya.