Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

It is a pity, addon does not respect the dark theme.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.21) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

I love the addon; but I hate that everytime I click the icon for an attachment it opens it and dumps a copy on my desktop. I'd like to be able to specify a location to save them; or just keep the native open the file from a temporary folder behavior.
-- I understand I can get a "Save as Dialog" by clicking the Save Button displayed next to the attachment; the behavior of actually clicking on the attachment and it opening right away, but dumping the file on the desktop as opposed to the Thunderbird native behavior of a temporary folder seems to be directly related to the plugin. Considering turning off the plugin and the expected behavior is the file is opened in the application from a temporary folder.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.19) sebelumnya. 

Conversations implements and follows the standard Thunderbird behaviour, so I would suggest filing an issue with Thunderbird.

You can get a save dialog by clicking the save button that is displayed next to the attachment.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

2022 0710. love it, very useful for me

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.19) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Dont work drag-and-drope for attachment. Otherwice its perfect, thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.17) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I absolutely love this add-on, it has made my life so much easier. Excellent work!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.17) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Fantastic plugin, which restores functionality missing for some time in TB, and vastly improving the handling of conversation threads. Many thanks to the the developer!

The three-dots attachments menu seems no longer to work after updating TB to 91.9. That means one cannot delete attachments without first disabling the plugin. I'm using the 9 May version of the plugin.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.15) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

OL

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.15) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Dear developer,

the best addon where was ever in thunderbird.
I want you to support the TB100 or later.
thank you for this great addon.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Great plugin!
The only issue is that it does not work with Dark Reader. All my apps are in dark theme, it helps my eyes. So this is quite a huge issue for me, as it shines and hurts.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Love the conversation view borrowed from Gmail. Is there a way to expand only the latest message? I only see an option to expand none, all, or "automatic"

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

This add-on doesn't seem to be compatible with dark mode to read emails (Dark Reader).

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I'm really grateful for this plugin, but... PLEEEEEEASE fix the "attachment not showing" bug, at your earliest convenience?

Update1:
Thanks for the prompt response, Standard8. Will report to github asap!

Update2:
It's an exact duplicate of this comment:
https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1524#issuecomment-788774661
and this bug report:
https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1619

I can send you a pdf with images displaying the issue, if you wish.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Whilst I love to fix bugs, without actual details of what the bug is, it is pretty hard to fix them...

The only possible open issue listed is https://github.com/thunderbird-conversations/thunderbird-conversations/issues/1534 which doesn't quite sound like what you are commenting about.

Maybe you could file an issue with full details about your configuration?

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Great!
Would be even greater if can be used with the dark mode (or was I unable to find the option?)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Would use it if I could add attachments but I cannot at present.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.12) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Super addon. Thanks for development!
Has, some bugs.
Namely, attachments are not showing when it is enabled

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I just installed it, so i can say if I face future problems, but from ma first view it amasing and does so many helful things!
This add on should be standart in thudnerbird.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

when the "Conversations" plugin is turned on, the pictures are not displayed and the whole Thunderbird program hangs. when I disable the add-on, I enter the same e-mail message and Thunderbird does not crash.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Great Add-on, probably one of the best!

Update: Whoa, that was fast! Thanks for the fix!
As I said before: one of the best add-ons, with an extremely fast response time! :)

("Old" issue: But since the last update under TB 91.5.1 I notice that pictures (embedded; UPDATE: external are actually working) are no longer displayed.
I have reproduced the error: when I deactivate TB Conversations the images are visible, when I activate it again the images are gone and only the frame, sometimes with the "broken image" icon is displayed.

I couldn't find anything about this in the FAQ, hence the request for a fix via this form.)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.10) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Muy buena aplicación, me encantaría que pueda abrir los adjunto en las conversaciones enlazadas.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.9) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Makes thunderbird much more usable. Two annoying but fairly minor things about plugin. Dark mode is broken as other review suggest. The quick reply feature does not allow for not quoting reply message, which is weird because the other settings for quoting are applied. I have found that opening reply without quick reply does apply this setting.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.0.9) sebelumnya.