Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Marvellous. T68 has really highlighted how important Nostalgy is (was) and how much I missed it. I have a lot of mult-level directories, so a real pain without the efficiencies of Nostalgy shortcuts. And now don't have to remember the names and pathways to subdirectories. I still find it hard to believe that the Thunderbird developers have not seen the light (i.e., the strengths of Nostalgy) and built its functionality into Thunderbird itself for the benefit of all users. A big thanks to Alain and now Klaus.
Richard

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for update.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for update. I can update TB !!... (just missing lightbird, but I think there is no hope...)

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SO MUCH for upgrading Nostalgy for the latest version of Thunderbird. This makes me so happy. My productivity is already rebounding.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Huge help quickly sort email. I can use less filters and not miss email due to be able to move an email in few keystrokes.

Great also to go into a folder when one has dozens.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best add-on/extension for Thunderbird or in fact any of my PC software. PLEASE update to 6.8 for your loyal fans.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I used this add-on for years and found is a such a great productivity boost! Would be so so wonderful to have a version that words for Thunderbird 68.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Up until now, it was for me THE thunderbird module. Unfortunately not compatible with the last version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Non funziona con l'ultima versione!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on was incredibly useful for saving time by not using the mouse and putting more functions on the keyboard, particularly for moving emails into folders. Unfortunately it is no longer supported for the latest Thunderbird version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful to keep hands on the keyboard while browsing mailboxes, moving and copying messages. It Worked flawlessly up to Thunderbird 60.* .
After migrating to Thunderbird v68.4.1 (Debian buster v10.2), I had to remove it.
I haven't tried yet the new nostalgy-xpi . Meanwhile replaced "Nostalgy" with "Quick Folder Move".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely critical add-on. Many thanks to whoever developed the TB 68 compatible update on GitHub. Losing functionality for keyboard shortcuts almost made me abandon TB.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

loved it, pity it is no longer working on latest TB (68.3.1)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

About half of everything I do in TB requires Nostalgy. Very sad to discover that my TB updated to 68.4.1 and Nostalgy is no longer available. Wonderful tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I will add a 6th star when it will be updated ! :-)
you should put a way to fund your job !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A 5-star add-on, I use it all of the time, but can't any more since the plugin change up. Any chance an update is in the works?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Definite five star add-on! How much I use it became obvious when it failed to work after the TB update. Would love to see it upgraded but I can understand if time can't be found to do so.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant app, I agree, please help us keep using it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on, insanely useful. Like many other users, I was very sad to see that Thunderbird has broken its compatibility in its latest version (68). I don't know if it can easily be fixed, but I really hope its author will find the time to do it. Thanks in advance. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

amazing tool - can't live without it. The update to Thunderbird 68.3.1 has caused it to stop working - it would be greatly appreciated if you could release an updated to Nostalgy to make it compatible. Please Please Please. THanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.36).