Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

The functionality provided here is essential (and so should be built into Thunderbird).

There is a bug whereby the confirmation window disappears if one moves away from it - and then the compose window loses functionality.

I have reported this bug and even - in one of several follow ups - offered to pay for it being fixed. I first reported the bug a month or two ago, I think. Response? None.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

problemas para enviar email qdo essa extensão (versão 2.0.18) esta habilitada, no Thunderbird 78.6.0-64bts...

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I see two further versions have been released recently but, alas, there is no change - emails still can't be sent while using this add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.17) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This was a really useful add on but the update seems to disable send when writing emails. I hope the author finds the time to have another go.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Thunderbird 78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.14 doesn't appear any dialogue when send button, Please correct.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I'm afraid to report an issue I just found on Thunderbird 78.3.3/78.4.0 + Check and Send 2.0.13.
"Send" and "Cancel" buttons don't appear on the dialog.
Compose a mail, press send button, Check and Send dialog comes up, press Cancel button, press check button to reopen the dialog and neither "Send" nor "Cancel" button is shown.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ver 2.0.13 still not working for thunderbird 78.2.2. Was a very good progream before update.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon .Unfortunately doesn't work with Thunderbird 78.2.2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.12) abgegeben. 

If you composed a message by "Forward as attachment" functionality, the compose process was stopped and could not resume.

It is fixed in v2.0.13. If you are in another trouble, can you please post details to the following?

https://hogiblog.blogspot.com/2020/08/feature-request-and-support-thread-2.html

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Can you add a check for attachment minimum size please.
I want to check if file is ok, not 0 bytes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.20b1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8. Пожалуйста исправьте это!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0, письма перестали отправляться. Но при отключении Check and Send, письма отправляются. Исправьте это, пожалуйста.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

sorry my mistake, if you go into Thunderbird| Advanced|Config editor and change it to false. It works!
Not in Firefox

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

thanks for my clever previous "speaker" who found a solution, because until then "check and send" made it impossible to send an email anymore out of the draftbox or postexit-box.

please dear H.Ogi look to the matter and get your great addon work again with TB 45.0 without the users have to manipulate the inerst of tb-config.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was able to get this excellent add-on working again in Thunderbird 45 by using the advanced config editor to set dom.compartment_per_addon = false.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I always use it to check mail before sending them. With the new v45 thunderbird, it does not work anymore.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon. It is just what I needed.

Unfortunately this addon doesn't work with Thunderbird 38.1. (you won't be able to send any message at all).
An update of the addon would be nice.

Thomas

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This software works great and I use it all the time at home. It is simple and ingenious! Would also like to tip about a similar software for Outlook called SafeSend that I use at work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Also here, it does not work any more! Fix would be really appreciated!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Mozilla broke this extension with Thunderbird 31. "Send" button is now broken in Compose window. Author has gone AWOL? No response on his bug tracker.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for your great extension and continuous update. I have been using this extension for over 3 years and currently, I found 1 bug of it. With the update to TB31, my "Send" button didn't work in a message composition window and I found out that with the option "Check recipients - Before send a message" checked under Recipient names tab, it happened. So now I changed to "On opening a message compose window." I hope that you can fix it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.27) abgegeben.