Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

After updates, I can't edit or add filters; I can delete them. I can add presets and keys.
Win10 home v1909, Tbird v68.5.0 AT v1.5.0.0

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on and good to see it back, but unfortunately will not allow me to set up a filter. I fill in the information and press "save" but the filter is not saved. Tried uninstalling and re-installing but no luck for me. TB 86.5.0.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So happy it's back! I use it every day. I can't find how to update the folder selection. There's no Preferences button now.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Yay!!!! It's back...I have missed this add-on every day since the new version of Thunderbird disabled it. The work that you did to update is sincerely appreciated.

Thanks so much!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This new version (updated to maintain compatibility with Thunderbird's ever-changing framework), is as awesome as it ever was. Many thanks for the work you put into maintaining this.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Adam, thanks so much for updating this excellent tool, I can now sort out my unruly inbox once more. You have made my day, regards Mark

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

oh yes! thanks for updating!!!! works with newest Thunderbird

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente complemento, espero que lo actualicen!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Once more : this is critical to my daily workflow. I hope it gets updated soon!
Thank you !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is literally the only required Thunderbolt add-on. Others are helpful and nice to have, but this is essential to my workflow of keeping all my mail sorted into about 3-4 main and 3-4 "extra" folders quickly and easily. It works wonderfully on Thunderbird 60, but not at all on anything newer. So, I have no idea how to downgrade the computer or two which I upgraded, but my others are now safely stuck on 60 until the author releases a new version. Unfortunately, he has said that is a big job, so it may never happen. Sigh. Thanks for this for 60 though!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a great little tool, but after Thunderbird got updated to version 68.2.1 in Ubuntu 18.04, it has been disabled. I hope it can get fixed at some point.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Indispensable and essential add-on for Thunderbird, if you are dealing with a lot of e-mail. Hopefully it’s gonna get fixed soon, so that it can be used with Thunderbird 68.*

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use this constantly to file my read mail. I've blocked upgrading to Firefox 68 until this add-on is updated.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Any chance of updating this to v. 68.* ?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

A new version that works with Thunderbird 68 should be available soon. See https://github.com/adamroach/tb-archive-this/blob/master/tb68-update.md for details

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

cela marche !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on! I use it on a daily basis.
Nice feature for me would be a "mark as read" option on the filters.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.11.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hello, Any chance to have this working for Thunderbird 60 ?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.10.0) abgegeben. 

Hi! I've submitted a version 1.4.11.11 that works with Thunderbird 60. It should auto-update once it has been approved by the add-ons reviewers; or you can install directly from https://addons.thunderbird.net/thunderbird/downloads/file/629833/archive_this-1.4.11.11-tb.xpi

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Yes yes yes! Used Linux forever but switched to Mac for a few years. Became addicted to Mail Act-On for Mail.app and when I just now switched back I was looking for a work-alike. This is it! Works fantastically, thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.10.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon!

This functions should be basic functions for any email client.

But may be anyone knows, why on Windows «CTRL-ALT-*» hotkeys not working? (on Linuxes, GNOME/KDE, all OK).

Does anyone succeed with «CTRL-ALT-*» hotkeys on Windows?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.10.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Pleeeeeease fix it as fast as possible ;-)
I need and use it hundreds of time a day!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.4.9.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks for letting me know about the issue! I've uploaded a fix to the addons site (version 1.4.10.0), and am waiting for approval for it to be published.